Schedule Visit

  • :
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Customer Testimonials

Customer Reviews for Auto Now

If you are looking for reviews on Auto Now Sales, you have come to the right place. Below you can find a list of reviews from customers just like you who visited Auto Now and have shared their reviews with us. Want to share your own experience? Click the Submit a Customer Review button below!

Write A Review

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Process was quick and easy, no hassling and the best staff in the business. Julian was able to work with me (and my less than desirable credit) and got me into a great car, highly recommend this place!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Julian was awsome to work with, nothing like laughing while spending money! Oh plus he did good knowing his stuff. After him you get to go to the back and seal it all with most handsome Lee! It was a pleasure working with this guys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

I was very pleased with the service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

It was a good experience! It didn’t take much time and they were very friendly! Got me into a car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Larry did a amazing job taking care of me and working with me through all the issues to get me the car that fits me best

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Very helpful got me in and got me out Julian was a great help

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Julian was Awesome!! He made me feel very comfortable and overall had a great experience !! I don’t know the other guys there , but if you want a smooth process and great customer service , ask for Julian !!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Go See Larry! We were in and out of here in no time at all. Larry is very patient and will make sure you leave in a new ride you like!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Julian made getting the car I wanted super easy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

The staff up on wornall was wonderful very polite and reasonable ✨ I give them 5stars exspecially mr.larry great salesman

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Craig and Ron was very professional and kind thru the full process. I really appreciate the great customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Came in and left with a car!! Super Grateful!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Thanks to Ron my friend got a car. They were really helpful on us getting insured!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Go see Ron and Chris at Auto Now they are honest and help you drive off the Lot today. We are so excited.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Thank you Auto Now. Please go see Ron to get the car you want. Auto Now is the real deal.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Positive: ProfessionalismI want to thank Chris and Ron over at Belton autonow for excellent service with getting me a new car, Thank you again, Miguel

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

I want to thank Chris and Ron over at Belton autonow for excellent service with getting me a new car, Thank you again, Miguel

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2020

Great guy who will help any way he can!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2020

Good place to get a car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Both Chris’s were great working with me!! Highly recommend coming to auto now.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

I came in trying to trade in my car towards a new one and was helped by Ruben. He was wonderful. He came outside to meet and greet us. When we were filling out the application he was sure to engage us the whole time and help us with the process. He was amazing and gave off such cool dad vibes that I just felt so relaxed and lost all my anxiety.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

This is a great place to get a car. I got two cars from them and they both run great. Of we ever had any issues theybwere there to help Chris slivers went above and beyond to get us in a vehicle that fits our family thanks auto now and special thamks to you chris skivers

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

This is our second car through auto now great people and great cars if we ever had any issues they helped us through it chris skivers went above and beyond to get us a vehicle that fits our family thanks auto now and thanks chris skivers

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Go see Ruben auto now he's is the real deal thanks Ruben

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Auto Now was able to help me when other dealers said no. Go see them if you need a car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

Just got a car with Jimmy & Chris. Very helpful gentleman. Great payment & Deals on cars.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Paul Weber was very Helpful! 100% Recommend this place.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Paul and the whole team there are excellent people to work with. The last car I bought I got at a different dealership and was in no way satisfied with the outcome of the purchase. They go above and beyond to help.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

This is my second car from auto now and all of thr guys, but especially Paul, have been extremely helpful and VERY nice!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Brian was awesome when i was down in Topeka...paul helped finish paperwork and finding the right car for me im so excited and very happy...i love my new car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Paul Weber was great. Helped us out a lot. Found a car perfect for me and my fiance.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Great help ! Paul was awesome!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

First time experience & it was fantastic! Bryan Matherly was awesome in helping us & we drove off with exactly what we needed!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

I have a very checkered past. Patti at the Topeka store was beyond helpful. So friendly and got me in a better car with a better payment than I ever thought possible. Throw in the warranty and quality of service, and you will not find a better place. Period. Now I’ve talked to Timothy in account management as well. Even more friendly and polite. Haven’t meet a person there that isn’t just wonderful to work with. Will be buying my cars from them from now on. No question!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

I would rate it more stars if that was an option. I had a great experience. Brian Reed went above and beyond and got me and my husband in the car we not only really wanted but truly needed. Id recommend going here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020

I would rate it more stars if that was an option. I had a great experience. Brian Reed went above and beyond and got me and my husband in the car we not only really wanted but truly needed. Id recommend going here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2020

Just recently bought a Dodge caravan, and we are in love with it! I had been communicating with Patti the day before we made an appointment, and she is wonderful!We were actually looking at a different vehicle, but left with a better one!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020

Just recently bought a Dodge caravan, and we are in love with it! I had been communicating with Patti the day before we made an appointment, and she is wonderful! We were actually looking at a different vehicle, but left with a better one!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2020

Brian Reed was very helpful. He had patience with us through the whole process. He is definitely the best sales rep I have ever came across. He definitely deserves 5 stars. Over all i am very pleased with my purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2020

Brian Reed was very helpful. He had patience with us through the whole process. He is definitely the best sales rep I have ever came across. He definitely deserves 5 stars. Over all i am very pleased with my purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Don is very great I highly recommend him he’ll get you in the perfect car for you and your budget

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Don was a great person all were really nice

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

This is by far the best car lot that ive been to, very simple and easy. No pressure and the best part i got to pick the car that i wanted. Don isy man! Very friendly, understanding, informative and did i mention friendly? Im so excited. There was one small thing though. I thought my payments were gonna be 375 as he stated to me. Then found out it was 448.56...i felt he kinda lied bout that. HOWEVER FIVE STARS GREAT PLACE. THANK YOU!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Friendly staff, no rushing or pushing to sell vehicles

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Just pulled off the lot and Daniel and the staff made me feel very good about the purchase! I’m thankful for them and would definitely recommend!

Read at Google

Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact Us

7901 Wornall Rd • Kansas City, MO 644114

Get Directions
Auto Now 38.9848217, -94.5942468.