Schedule Visit

  • :
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Customer Testimonials

Customer Reviews for Auto Now

If you are looking for reviews on Auto Now Sales, you have come to the right place. Below you can find a list of reviews from customers just like you who visited Auto Now and have shared their reviews with us. Want to share your own experience? Click the Submit a Customer Review button below!

Write A Review

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Julian was Awesome!! He made me feel very comfortable and overall had a great experience !! I don’t know the other guys there , but if you want a smooth process and great customer service , ask for Julian !!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Go See Larry! We were in and out of here in no time at all. Larry is very patient and will make sure you leave in a new ride you like!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Julian made getting the car I wanted super easy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

The staff up on wornall was wonderful very polite and reasonable ✨ I give them 5stars exspecially mr.larry great salesman

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

One of the best representatives Julian Child’s was a great help with me financing my very first car , He broke everything down to me , helped me insure my self with great insurance & I drove off the lot very successfully !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

Larry was very patient and awesome. I would recommend any one to come in see Larry. The process was so easy. You can’t go wrong with a good laugh. Very funny guy. Thanks Larry

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Julian Childs at Auto Now on Wornall Rd! He’s a must! With low credit and young age, he helped me into a nice car that’s perfect for me and my little family! He worked with me and did everything he could possible! A huge thanks to Julian!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Came in and left with a car!! Super Grateful!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Thanks to Ron my friend got a car. They were really helpful on us getting insured!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Go see Ron and Chris at Auto Now they are honest and help you drive off the Lot today. We are so excited.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Thank you Auto Now. Please go see Ron to get the car you want. Auto Now is the real deal.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Positive: ProfessionalismI want to thank Chris and Ron over at Belton autonow for excellent service with getting me a new car, Thank you again, Miguel

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

I want to thank Chris and Ron over at Belton autonow for excellent service with getting me a new car, Thank you again, Miguel

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2020

Great guy who will help any way he can!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2020

Good place to get a car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

Great guy who will help any way he can!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

If you need a good reliable. Car come and see mr Ruben gonzalez he will help you he also patient with you and will let you leave the lot with a good car and they be willing to work with you he very respectful and understanding thanks Mr Ruben come and see him now

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

This is a great place to get a car. I got two cars from them and they both run great. Of we ever had any issues theybwere there to help Chris slivers went above and beyond to get us in a vehicle that fits our family thanks auto now and special thamks to you chris skivers

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

This is our second car through auto now great people and great cars if we ever had any issues they helped us through it chris skivers went above and beyond to get us a vehicle that fits our family thanks auto now and thanks chris skivers

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Go see Ruben auto now he's is the real deal thanks Ruben

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Auto Now was able to help me when other dealers said no. Go see them if you need a car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

Just got a car with Jimmy & Chris. Very helpful gentleman. Great payment & Deals on cars.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

I appreciate everyone at Auto now for getting me into a car fast,great customer service... Thank you to Chris & Ruben y’all are the best

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Paul Weber was great. Helped us out a lot. Found a car perfect for me and my fiance.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Great help ! Paul was awesome!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

Very great dealership. They were able to give me a car I can afford and help with the down payment. Paul was such a great help and answered any questions I had. He was such a pleasure to work with

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

Fast friendly hard working employes ready to help and got me approved nice selection highly recommend

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Paul was really helpful and got me into a nice , and worked with what money I had for a down payment.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

First time experience & it was fantastic! Bryan Matherly was awesome in helping us & we drove off with exactly what we needed!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

I have a very checkered past. Patti at the Topeka store was beyond helpful. So friendly and got me in a better car with a better payment than I ever thought possible. Throw in the warranty and quality of service, and you will not find a better place. Period. Now I’ve talked to Timothy in account management as well. Even more friendly and polite. Haven’t meet a person there that isn’t just wonderful to work with. Will be buying my cars from them from now on. No question!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

I would rate it more stars if that was an option. I had a great experience. Brian Reed went above and beyond and got me and my husband in the car we not only really wanted but truly needed. Id recommend going here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020

I would rate it more stars if that was an option. I had a great experience. Brian Reed went above and beyond and got me and my husband in the car we not only really wanted but truly needed. Id recommend going here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2020

Just recently bought a Dodge caravan, and we are in love with it! I had been communicating with Patti the day before we made an appointment, and she is wonderful!We were actually looking at a different vehicle, but left with a better one!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020

Just recently bought a Dodge caravan, and we are in love with it! I had been communicating with Patti the day before we made an appointment, and she is wonderful! We were actually looking at a different vehicle, but left with a better one!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2020

Brian Reed was very helpful. He had patience with us through the whole process. He is definitely the best sales rep I have ever came across. He definitely deserves 5 stars. Over all i am very pleased with my purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2020

Brian Reed was very helpful. He had patience with us through the whole process. He is definitely the best sales rep I have ever came across. He definitely deserves 5 stars. Over all i am very pleased with my purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Don is very great I highly recommend him he’ll get you in the perfect car for you and your budget

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Don was a great person all were really nice will be coming back when im ready for another vehicle

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact Us

7901 Wornall Rd • Kansas City, MO 644114

Get Directions
Auto Now 38.9848217, -94.5942468.