Schedule Visit

  • :
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Customer Testimonials

Customer Reviews for Auto Now

If you are looking for reviews on Auto Now Sales, you have come to the right place. Below you can find a list of reviews from customers just like you who visited Auto Now and have shared their reviews with us. Want to share your own experience? Click the Submit a Customer Review button below!

Write A Review

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

I’ve been to several car lots in the past 7 months and haven’t felt right with any of them until I walked into AutoNow! JP got me in a very nice & clean car in just 5 hours (my credit is horrible btw) I would recommend this place to everyone! They’re super flexible with monthly payments as well & they don’t cost you the same as your rent/mortgage!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Great place to get a car when you’re in a tight spot whether is financially or credit wise. You got options and they try their best to make things work for you! As for Larry, this is the second time he has helped us and he’s been nothing but a huge help. He listened to our needs and found a car within our budget that would work for me and my fur-baby! Def would recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

I can honestly say this was an amazing experience. At moments when I was getting overwhelmed with thinking I wasn’t going to get a car JP definitely made everything possible for me and was super patient. I recommend JP all the way. Thank ya !

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Great service! The car buying experience was great start to finish.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Very polite, the young man with the strawberry hair was extremely nice to look at too. 🥰 Wonderful selection of cars, I’m a Chevy girl. They didn’t make me jump through rings of fire!! I would recommend this car lot to everyone I know!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Auto now off wornall road omg is the best. Larry helped me get into my car. He was so professional and very kind to myself girlfriend and son. I will most definitely refer anyone to come here these guys will get you driving quick

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

I came in desperate with not a lot of money and Larry made it happen! I got the car I wanted and they worked with me when it came to my down payment. I would recommend this place! When you go ask for Larry!!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Friendly and very helpful. Highly recommended them.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Went here to look for a car today and had a very pleasant experience with JP. Ended up with a couple of options to choose from and ended with something that I was looking for 🙂 definitely can say I’m happy 🙂

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Experience here was perfect , was able to work with me and the Sales person had great customer service

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

I love these people I told my Uber driver about these place and he said he gonna have to check it out

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

I am a repeat customer of Larry’s at Auto Now on 79th and Wornall in Kansas City and he has provided me an experience that Left me feeling like family! From start to finish he made the process of buying my 2nd vehicle easy and was upfront. He was clear in all the details that usually make buying a car confusing and stressful. He took time to take care of me and my family and I would highly recommend anyone looking for a honest dealership and a dedicated sales team you go see Larry at Auto Now. I am ...

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

If you ever need a car and you don't want all the hassle or dealer giving you something you don't want,come to Auto Now, Larry is so awesome I really do love this man he has changed my life. When everyone else said no Auto Now said yes they're awesome Larry is your go to guy if you need a car.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Loved Jp, Customer Service !!! 🖤🖤

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

All the employees at AutoNow made buying my first car an amazing and easy experience. Larry was a very kind & understanding man who got me into the perfect car for me. Everyone was kind & welcoming. If you’re debating on getting your first car or trading in, I recommend them.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Jp was a very good salesman and I wood vise everyone go out and get a car he's great no hard times .

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Easy process , JP really did a good job and helped me into a very good gas savor . Other than his awesome tattoos and great personality when it comes to Business he gets it done. Thanks for being se flexible and working with me . If you need a new car JP is the one to holla too.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Great customer service Jp Is awesome

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

JP gave me excellent service at Autonow he really helped me out! Go see him he'll take great care of you.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

JP was an awesome sales person. He explained everything about the vehicle that we were going to purchase, asked us if we had any questions and Mr Lee was also amazing and helped us on the closing on the vehicle and me and my husband both highly recommend Auto Now for your next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Larry with AUTONOW KC is amazing he helped me to get into the car I wanted as well as for payments that would not break my pockets. I was able to keep my other car for my son and still have affordable payments!! Try AutoNow Larry and Lee will get you together!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Was very helpful and honest with me Larry worked very quickly to get in a car the same day 10 out of 10 would receive

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Salesman was great. Was quick and painless

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Great experience , very professional and great communication skills and which a lot of car dealership lack but not this company. JP is wonderful and Will definitely recommend to others!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

We had an amazing experience with AutoNow!! JP was beyond amazing in helping us get into a reliable affordable vehicle!! He was very kind professional and respectful! Thanks for the great experience JP!!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

JP went above and beyond to take care of my wife and I. Buying a car while in bankruptcy is not an easy process and they made it very painless. Thank you again Auto Now.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

This was a great car buying experience. I had been having some trouble with a previous car dealership that forced me back into the car market. Larry at the Wornall location was responsive to my needs and financial situation and helped find a good car within my budget. The process was quick and painless. I definitely recommend their location.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

JP Gowdy made the process quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Had a good time with the old man Larry

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Just got new car at auto now from JP. Process was quick and easy. Brought everything I needed and leaving with a car today. THANKS

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Great experience JP was great

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

.. Recently I had a career change…and needed to downsize my expenses . When I thought about getting a fair deal on a used car .. I called Larry at AutoNow ..I bought two vehicles and paid off..5 years ago..With all my financial hiccups ,,, Larry got me in a new Buick.. I won’t buy a car anywhere else. They are Honest .. people,,👍🏽

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Larry was really sweet and polite. No other dealership would help me get a vehicle but luckily larry helped us through the process and we drove out with a car on a matter of hours.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Honestly the smoothest car buy experience i’ve had! all of the staff was very friendly, I worked with JP & I couldn’t be happier with his customer service. He took the time to help me, go into depth about the questions I had, I’ve had horrible luck being approved & finding cars but this was the easiest most convenient experience. JP really did a great job, & help me to get approved & to understand everything clearly before making a decision!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Listen Larry got me approve almost over the phone I came up there and had a quick and easy process , Larry is the best , I got me a car from the best car lot ever make sure your guys stop by it’s worth it

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Great staff .. Larry was a great help I highly recommend this place

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Greeeeeat experience!! I worked with JP who was knowledgeable, friendly and made this experience a breeze. I have been to 4 lots in 2weeks and felt played by every last one. Like they only wanted the money not truly caring about me as the customer but here at auto now this purchase just feels right in heart. They definitely received 5 stars from me!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

JP was wonderful he took care of everything I needed. Made the process smooth. Can’t forget about Larry either. Thank you guys for everything.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Larry really went the extra mile to get me approved and I am very thankful. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

This place was great Jp was very patient and helpful!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

JP was great helping me get in a car fast and affordable. I would definitely recommend JP and auto now staff if your looking for a car.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

I had a great experience buying my vehicle. JP was very helpful, answered all my questions and put me at ease. Go out and see him.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

I really had a great experience at Auto now with Larry assisted me and my purchase very well-mannered gentleman.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

It was amazing JP was the best sale man i ever run Into in my life very sweet I would come again an again an he is all so gorgeous go in an check them out Thank you Auto Now

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Hey I want to thank Larry with auto now he helped me with getting me my 2nd car ! With affordable prices. They have great cars & he will definitely work with you. Go check them out on 79th & Wornall Rd !

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Larry Vickers went out of his way to help me get the car I wanted. Auto Now helps people who have no where to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

I bought a car from here before and had really good luck with them

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

They did a great job.. Larry is really good he got me in and out and a great price too

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Ruben and the staff were very helpful, when everyone else looked at me like a paycheck, he really helped me out!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

This is a awesome place, I'm on my Second car that I bought here😁. Thanks Larry Vickers you are a awesome car salesman ❤

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

If you need a good reliable car, Larry from AutoNow is the man you need to see. I made my second purchase from him today and I'm very satisfied with my SUV. CHECK THEM OUT!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

My girl and I needed a car and only had 700 to put down and AutoNow got us in a good reliable car within 48 hrs. Thank you AutoNow

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Thanks for all the laughs and helping with getting me into the car I wanted!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

They are always really great to work with. I have bought three cars from them so far.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Service was Great and Mr Larry Vickers was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

I have been coming to Auto Now since 2015. Larry is AMAZING!! The entire staff are like family and treat me the same. I just purchased car #4 and I am just as happy today as I was 7 years ago!! THANK YOU!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Omg!!!! Auto now is everything!!!! Mr. Vickers helped me tremendously!!! Chris the finance guy was amazing and patient as well...our experience was cool and pretty quick..we went in yesterday and came home with our car😁😁😁🙌🏾🙌🏾

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

We dealt with Larry Wickers to get started on finding the perfect vehicle for me and he did the job quick and very efficiently!!! Lots of vehicles are great prices! LOW down payments and quick with paperwork as long as you have everything you need! Highly recommend! Will definitely be back for all my vehicle needs 5 stars

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

I’m glad I stopped in, when I tell you no one was letting me lease a car and I’ve tried several different places but I didn’t have any problems at Auto Now and they have Excellent Customer Services

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Larry did a great job.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

It was wonderful for a first time buyer!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

They were very professional and worked with me to get the car I wanted I definitely recommend auto now if you are looking for a vehicle

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Larry had AMAZING customer service skills and was able to get me in my car FAST & EASY. Very kind, polite, patient and honest. See Larry at autonow in kansas city!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

I had a very blessed experience! They were friendly and helpful with explaining everything to me. I definitely recommend going in for rebuilding credit! Thanks Auto Now!!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Go see Larry and Lee at Auto Now today. They really help people get into good vehicle and extremely friendly. Thank you Auto Now

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Literally every dealership I tried said no. But from the beginning of our experience together, Larry and the helpful, upbeat staff at AutoNow not only said yes, but rolled out the red carpet! Now I'm driving a vehicle I love, that I can afford, and am very pleased and satisfied with their continued commitment to make sure I feel special and stay taken care of...I give Larry and the rest of the group at Wornall AutoNow 2 thumbs up and a solid 10 out of 10!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

This was my 1st stop, then went to 5 other used car lots. Only to come back and buy my 1st choice. My salesman was Larry Vickers, he was so kind and absolutely no pressure. My car was already looking clean and ready to go but he had it re-cleaned before I picked it up so it was looking amazing. I’m so happy thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Go see Atlas and Larry to get you into a car today. They are really good people and help you out. Auto Now is #1.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

They are very friendly and helpful. I am very pleased with my car.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Larry was very helpful getting me qualified and working within my budget and made the process simple and easy ,

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

When I came to Auto Now an got help from Larry he showed me three cars at 1st I didn’t think they was my taste when I told him what I was looking for he sent me so many choices an the very last one he sent me was a WINNER!! Hyundai Sonata was what I was looking for in great shape I’m very thankful that Larry help me through this! He’s a great guy to go through if your looking for a car!!! THANK YOU LARRY FOR THIS EXPERIENCE!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

First car buying experience, seemed so honest and very very helpful!!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

I was in need of a vehicle so bad. I went to a couple of dealerships. However, Larry and his team did everything they could to help me with what I was needing with affordable payments. And they did!! I was able to pick up my car yesterday! Larry saw how stressed I was and he did everything in his power to help me as soon as possible!! Definitely recommend!! Especially if you are a first time car buyer, my down payment was low compared to other dealerships! Super happy with my vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Chris was professional and friendly, the service was wonderful, and Lee ( the operations supervisor makes sure everything is perfect, The customer service was amazing ,. Great place to go and buy a vehicle , I would definitely recommend Auto Now to all my family and friends.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

I was in real need of a new vehicle, my credit is is sorta rough shape at the moment so about a month ago i checked out several places, Larry and a second gentleman at Auto Now were real inviting, friendly, respectful and had good attitudes, so now that im ready a month later, i came right back to Larry and im real glad i did, he worked with me as far as what i wanted and what vehicles fit that and some others just to give some options, i made a decision, got my paperwork and down payment and ...

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Mr Larry is very helpful, so professional

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Had a great experience! Larry and Lee were awesome!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Larry was great got me taken care of in a great very low mileage car. So far loving it!!!! Every person I met at the dealership was kind and smiling and energetic.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Very quick and straightforward with helping to finance me a good car for a good price. Larry is a great family man and this is the dealership to go to if you're in the market for a new car.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Larry at Auto Now on Wornell is the number one salesman in the world. He helped me out. Go see him and Chris.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

This place is amazing!!! They work with you and are so helpful. Thank you Larry for putting my family in a car .You are the best!!!!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Larry was really helpful! He made sure I got took care of! And he was super patient!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

I had an awesome experience. Ron was great. I told him what I was looking for and he made sure he got what I wanted.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

I loved the energy and excitement that Ron gave and Craig it was the best experience ever I love my new car and I love the customer service thank you autonow belton mo

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Ron and Craig were excellent.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Hella good people and awesome experience

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Words can not express the patient Ron and his son had with me thank you for everything definitely will use again

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Ron and Craig did a fantastic job getting me financed! Tony cleaned up the truck very well too. I highly recommend giving Auto Now in Belton a shot!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

I took an Uber to this auto now location and was greeted by Craig. I have less than perfect credit and am a single income household so I didn't have a lot to work with financially. Craig did absolutely everything in his power to get me into my 2010 HHR and I couldn't be more grateful and satisfied for him going above and beyond for me!!! I look forward to doing business with this location with this vehicle and future vehicles to come!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

I needed a car in a pinch and they helped me out. They were very clear about the options available to me. I did not feel pressured to make a purchase or get anything extra for the car. Their warranty on the cars are outstanding too. Craig was very nice and made the car purchase process very easy. I would recommend them to friends and family.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

They had customer service and were very transparent with all the details.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

These guys are so super helpful and completely saved my life and job by approving me for a car. Thank you guys so much!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

I walked in and I was immediately greeted and treated with respect. Craig Nelson is a terrific guy. If you want honesty and trust, go to these guys. They will not let you down. Explain your situation to them and they will do their best to help you

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

From start to finish the whole process was awesome! Thanks to Craig!!! He was super laid back and honest.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Great experience!! These folks are awesome polite and great customer service with a real smile.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Worked really well with me, were super kind. & I love my car! Thank y’all so much. I appreciate everything! Thank you Craig you were awesome sauce!!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

I had a great experience with them today! Craig helped me get into a car ASAP and I love my new car. Thank you !

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Ron at auto now made my first time buying a car an amazing experience. Even though i have low credit i walked out with a great car! 10/10 recommend

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Ron was SUPER nice, explained my deal in detail and made me feel like he genuinely cared. Hopefully I won’t need one for a while but I definitely know where I will be buying my next vehicle! Never was I pushed into a vehicle that I was not interested in. This has been the absolute best car buying experience! Go check them out if you’re tired of the other guys🤘

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Craig and Ron did amazing! They take a lot of pride in their vehicles! Great working with them! They made the whole process simple easy and made sure everything was 100%! 5 star service!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

We just got our second car from them; they are incredibly easy to work with and they’ll walk you through every step with you. Craig was great at finding me just what I wanted, even searching other inventory to help!! I don’t have great credit and since we’d worked with them in the past, had no hesitations to go back to them; I would highly recommend them ☺️

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

I purchased a 2009 GMC Acadia from auto now. It was a very fast process and the staff made it a very pleasant experience. Thanks a lot for everything. 2 👍🏼⬆️...

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Came in yesterday and looked at a couple cars. Decided on one and they did everything for me. I had no worries on my side. Loves these guys. Most deffently say go see them and they will help u.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Bought 2 vehicles in two years ..cant be more pleased!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

Friendly staff made it easy to fix a bad situation, and was extremely affordable!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Ron and Ashley made my day. Ron worked with me during a rough time for me and got me out in a car!!! I am so appreciative and words can't express how grateful I am for them. I WOULD STRONGLY recommend this car lot for anyone looking. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

I love how easy it was to get my van. Craig, Ashley, and Ron are the best!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Craig and Ron went above and beyond to get my fiancé and I taken care of. They made sure we found a vehicle we LOVED, rather than forcing us into what they want us to be in. We don’t have the best credit and I was weary about the ‘Buy Here Pay Here’ stigma; Craig and Ron made sure we understood every thing for every step of the way without us feeling pressured into buying from them. They maintained contact through the entire process, even though it took a little longer to truly fall in love with a vehicle. ...

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Very helpful and very friendly staff.craig our salesman was not pushy and very helpful even after we bought the Explorer from humans auto now kc ,in belton mo.would recommend this dealer to my friends and family .thank you CRAIG and AUTONOW

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Quick respectable and flexible

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Craig is great very easy to deal with will be back

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Craig and ron were nice got me in a car very happy with it

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Great service, Craig is a great salesman, really knows his stuff,would recommend to anyone.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Good service. Were willing to work with people with less than ideal credit.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Thank you so much Auto Now. Craig Nelson made our purchase a very easy process! We love our new vehicle! Definitely recommending auto now to everyone we know!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Craig and Ron were awesome, honest, helpful, and quick to get me into a vehicle with actually low mileage

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Awesome service. Returning customer. Friendly and courteous. Ron was super helpful. A+

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Easy to work with and lots of help. Craig made buying a car simple and helped me get on the road that day. Thanks!!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Craig is a great salesman and the Belton location did a terrific job getting us what we wanted and the payment we needed if you are looking for a used car forget about all the others and just go to autonow

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Craig was awesome!!! Just an all around genuine guy and he is not the type to put you into a car loan if he feels it’s not right for you so thank God AutoNow has him.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Craig and Ron was very professional and kind thru the full process. I really appreciate the great customer service.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Thanks to Ron my friend got a car. They were really helpful on us getting insured!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Came in and left with a car!! Super Grateful!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Go see Ron and Chris at Auto Now they are honest and help you drive off the Lot today. We are so excited.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Thank you Auto Now. Please go see Ron to get the car you want. Auto Now is the real deal.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

I want to thank Chris and Ron over at Belton autonow for excellent service with getting me a new car, Thank you again, Miguel

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2020

Great guy who will help any way he can!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2020

Good place to get a car

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2020

Google logo
Google May 23, 2020

Google logo
Google May 11, 2020

I have purchased 3 cars from this location over a period of about 10 years. I have seen different management and sales teams, each experience has been great with them all! The staff if friendly and they are really great at helping when financial situations occur.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2020

I absolutely loved the salesmen John! He was extremely patient with me as I’m picky and wanted something that will last and looks amazing! I had a blast at the dealership and with John! Normally it’s a dreadful horrible process to get a car but these guys made it easy and an experience I’ll never forget!!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020

The manager is very nice and extremely helpful. They had me in and out quickly with a car I love at an affordable payment.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020

John Jossie was so awesome! Helped me through the whole process! Anyone that needs a vehicle please come here!!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020

I bought my car here and john worked with me all day to find exactly what i wanted and in my price range!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020

John and Jon were huge helps in helping me out in a situation after a car accident. I am more than thankful for their kindness and generosity!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2020

The staff was very laid back and willing to answer my questions. I was in a car within an hour. No pressure sales and they even offered me an incentive toward my down payment which was a surprise. Thanks John Jossie and Jon Huffman!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2020

Went in yesterday to start the paperwork on a vehicle. Ended up driving away with a better vehicle the same day. The people are great and seem to actually care, unlike most big dealer lots. Highly recomend them if your trying to build credit, or need a vehicle and dont have a huge down payment. Thank you Jon, John, and Ashley.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020

Haven't been here and Google is crazy.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020

Friendly, and thoughtful. Will help you and work around anything you need. Would recommend!!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020

Everyone was very helpful & great to work with.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020

Friendly fast and easy

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2020

Had a great experience here, John was very helpful and just overall great customer service. Nice price and financing for the car. Definitely will recommend

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2019

Love the people here..and love doing business with them !!

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2019

Very friendly and willing to work with people. Jon seems like he cares about the people more than the cash.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019

Great dealership

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2019

John is a good person to buy a auto from

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2019

The people here are more than fantastic. They helped me get into a great car in great timing. Choose them to finance a car!!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2019

John made it quick easy and Hassle free to purchase my vehicle. The process was smooth and my payments are affordable. I would recommend Auto Now to anyone . I am a satisfied customer & excited to drive off in my New Dodge Challenger . Thank you John .

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2019

Friendly, knowledgeable staff! Went above and beyond to get me into the exact vehicle I wanted at a payment I can afford. Would recommend to anyone with less than great credit.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2019

Fantastic place my 3rd car for the kids. Great guys easy in and out in a couple hours great warranty. Absolutely no complaints

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2019

The staff is super friendly and got me into a great trade in with no problems. I've been with this company for 3 years and would recommend them for anyone looking for a great deal and wonderful customer service!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2019

It was great

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2019

Let us test drive a few vehicles till we found one we liked, had us approved in less than a hour. Pretty painless buying experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2019

Fantastic experience here. Extremely nice staff. John was very helpful in finding a vehicle that suited my needs. Vehicle approval process was very easy and simple. I would highly recommend this place!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2019

Fast helpful courteous and very professional

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Pam was a lot of help, got me into the vehicle sooner than anticipated

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Great service got me a car same day quick easy process

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Ruben was amazing! He explained everything to me very well and helped me find the perfect car for me and my son!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Thank you so much Melissa for helping me the experience was amazing and you was hella fast appreciate you so much

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Ms Pam is the sugar honey ice tea AUTO NOW IS THE BEST IF U NEED A CAR GO SEE MS PAM SHE WILL GET YOU RIGHT TOGETHER GREAT SERVICE GREAT EXPERIENCE INDEPENDENCE LOCATION IS WHERE ITS AT

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Awesome ppl Mr.Rebin N Mrs.Karen is strictly business

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Pam and Ruben did and awesome job getting me in a good car. Helluva lot better than other car lots I know.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Pam was very helpful I recommend that when u go go see Pam told her how much I had to put down and she put me in a car that day she's on 24hwy people

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Ruben was awesome from the get go. Great customer service and did all he could to get me rolling today. The car is great and I would recommend this place to anyone!! Super great service from everyone in the office... worked with me on my money... thank you autokc...

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Pam was exceptional with helping us out. I highly recommend going to her for your car needs.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Ruben got it done for me. Good looking out.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Ruben helped me tremendously. Costumer service was great and most of all he got me into the car I wanted.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Ruben was the best!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Ruben was wonderful come see him

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Made my first car purchase very easy and understandable as well as being great people and amazing customer service

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Ruben hooked it up for me! Go see him get your car now.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Ruben Ruben got it done 👍👍👍

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Ruben was an amazing and professional worker and he made sure that we figured out everything and kept in touch with me constantly

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Ruben is the man 4real

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Ruben is the name you need to know!!! Walk in and ask for him and he will take care of all your needs and wants. Not only was he professional but made sure to put my family in a safe vehicle. Auto now in independence is the place to go.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Ruben is the best come by and see him at auto now great service

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Ruben is the man auto now rocks

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Super nice. Got a car quick. After dealing with Carvana for a week and getting nowhere, it was a relief!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

I got a car

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Go see Ruban he will get you in a car 🚗

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

If your looking for a car Auto Now is the place to go Karen was very helpful and so was Pam and Rueben!!!! Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Pam was very helpful and friendly I had a great experience working with them

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Come and see Pam she really was helpful wasn't long and I'm in a vehicle I'm so happy everyone that knows me knows I don't like sitting in a place too long they got right on the ball in and out

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Ruben was so great! He worked with me and took his time explaining everything! If you are looking for a car and a few laughs he is the guy to see!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Ruben is the man to go to he was great

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Ruben, was great, explained everything, was very patient and knew what he was talking about

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Ruben was a good car sale men help me out with a new car nd he good with kids ❤️

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Ruben helped us out very satisfied!!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022