Schedule Visit

  • :
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Customer Testimonials

Customer Reviews for Auto Now

If you are looking for reviews on Auto Now Sales, you have come to the right place. Below you can find a list of reviews from customers just like you who visited Auto Now and have shared their reviews with us. Want to share your own experience? Click the Submit a Customer Review button below!

Write A Review

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Was very friendly and was helpful with getting me in a car.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Very good experience Was able to get a really good car really fast so really excited for that amazing customer service

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

I really had great experience when purchasing car from Auto Now!.. Mr. Larry Vickers was real helpful and now we are leaving in our new truck!... Thanks Larry and Auto Now....

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Larry at AutoNow is amazing. He has a great personality. He made the car buying process fast and easy. My car buying experience was wonderful. I would recommend that anyone who wants to buy a car with zero-hassle come to AutoNow on Wornall and buy a car from Larry.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Very Friendly and Welcoming! Happy I Chose Auto Now!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Very good experience working with everyone here.. JP is awesome, and a great help with picking the right car for me. Chris had me done with paperwork in no time..

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Nice personally people Do your part and they will do theirs. They really work with your don’t hesitate. Stop by and give them a chance

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Lance was a good salesman. He was patient with the process and stayed in contact throughout.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Wonderful environment, friendly staff. Larry did everything he could to make sure I left in a vehicle. Service was great

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Very friendly people, I would recommend Lance as your dealer, everyone here was friendly and they take very good care of their customers and make sure that they leave satisfied.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

Lance was great & very helpful, thank you for all your help with getting into a very nice vehicle 🙂 . Come see lance today to get into your dream vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

I am truly thankful and grateful for autonow they gave me chance, they are awesome!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Super easy process. Larry was amazing! Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

I had went 5 different place I came here every thing work out.i will refer anyone to come to Auto now thanks

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Let me just say this starting first. This company is the best and I'm just not saying that. They really go above and beyond for anybody that deals with their vehicle. I must say I was a bit scared to make payments because so worried about what if they take the car and not one time ever they have not ever taken my car. Because I always makes my payment. Everyone that works there will get you through and out in wheels. I love these guys they are the best ever. And I love my car ❤🔥❤🔥 5 stars most definitely 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

My experience with auto now has been more than pleasant... One thing I can assure they will get the customer in a vehicle quickly... Vehicles come with warranty. Larry Vickers makes customer service a number one priority... Thanks to the staff at auto now

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

I really was pleased with auto now they work with me and had good customer service wonderful experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

I been without a car for awhile now and have been having a hard time getting approved for a car going through lenders. Larry got me into the car I wanted and I’m so grateful! If you’re looking for a car I suggest you go see LARRY! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Awesome place with great customer service! Lance is amazing and helped me end my countless hours of car looking! So make sure you come on by and check these guys out! They would be happy to have y'all.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Larry was very open/professional. Worked to find something I was comfortable leaving with. This is my 2nd purchase.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

You know how they say “Auto now got me a car when no one else could?” THATS LEGIT. I was denied countless times by other lots but Larry at Auto Now saved my life by accepting me! I am forever grateful and you will be too!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Definitely recommend! They have a good crew and they were very helpful with getting me into a new car!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

I’ve been to several car lots in the past 7 months and haven’t felt right with any of them until I walked into AutoNow! JP got me in a very nice & clean car in just 5 hours (my credit is horrible btw) I would recommend this place to everyone! They’re super flexible with monthly payments as well & they don’t cost you the same as your rent/mortgage!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Great place to get a car when you’re in a tight spot whether is financially or credit wise. You got options and they try their best to make things work for you! As for Larry, this is the second time he has helped us and he’s been nothing but a huge help. He listened to our needs and found a car within our budget that would work for me and my fur-baby! Def would recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

I can honestly say this was an amazing experience. At moments when I was getting overwhelmed with thinking I wasn’t going to get a car JP definitely made everything possible for me and was super patient. I recommend JP all the way. Thank ya !

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Great service! The car buying experience was great start to finish.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Very polite, the young man with the strawberry hair was extremely nice to look at too. 🥰 Wonderful selection of cars, I’m a Chevy girl. They didn’t make me jump through rings of fire!! I would recommend this car lot to everyone I know!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Auto now off wornall road omg is the best. Larry helped me get into my car. He was so professional and very kind to myself girlfriend and son. I will most definitely refer anyone to come here these guys will get you driving quick

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

I came in desperate with not a lot of money and Larry made it happen! I got the car I wanted and they worked with me when it came to my down payment. I would recommend this place! When you go ask for Larry!!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Friendly and very helpful. Highly recommended them.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Went here to look for a car today and had a very pleasant experience with JP. Ended up with a couple of options to choose from and ended with something that I was looking for 🙂 definitely can say I’m happy 🙂

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Experience here was perfect , was able to work with me and the Sales person had great customer service

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

I love these people I told my Uber driver about these place and he said he gonna have to check it out

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

I am a repeat customer of Larry’s at Auto Now on 79th and Wornall in Kansas City and he has provided me an experience that Left me feeling like family! From start to finish he made the process of buying my 2nd vehicle easy and was upfront. He was clear in all the details that usually make buying a car confusing and stressful. He took time to take care of me and my family and I would highly recommend anyone looking for a honest dealership and a dedicated sales team you go see Larry at Auto Now. I am ...

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

If you ever need a car and you don't want all the hassle or dealer giving you something you don't want,come to Auto Now, Larry is so awesome I really do love this man he has changed my life. When everyone else said no Auto Now said yes they're awesome Larry is your go to guy if you need a car.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Loved Jp, Customer Service !!! 🖤🖤

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

All the employees at AutoNow made buying my first car an amazing and easy experience. Larry was a very kind & understanding man who got me into the perfect car for me. Everyone was kind & welcoming. If you’re debating on getting your first car or trading in, I recommend them.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Jp was a very good salesman and I wood vise everyone go out and get a car he's great no hard times .

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Easy process , JP really did a good job and helped me into a very good gas savor . Other than his awesome tattoos and great personality when it comes to Business he gets it done. Thanks for being se flexible and working with me . If you need a new car JP is the one to holla too.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Great customer service Jp Is awesome

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

JP gave me excellent service at Autonow he really helped me out! Go see him he'll take great care of you.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

JP was an awesome sales person. He explained everything about the vehicle that we were going to purchase, asked us if we had any questions and Mr Lee was also amazing and helped us on the closing on the vehicle and me and my husband both highly recommend Auto Now for your next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Larry with AUTONOW KC is amazing he helped me to get into the car I wanted as well as for payments that would not break my pockets. I was able to keep my other car for my son and still have affordable payments!! Try AutoNow Larry and Lee will get you together!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Was very helpful and honest with me Larry worked very quickly to get in a car the same day 10 out of 10 would receive

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Salesman was great. Was quick and painless

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Great experience , very professional and great communication skills and which a lot of car dealership lack but not this company. JP is wonderful and Will definitely recommend to others!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

We had an amazing experience with AutoNow!! JP was beyond amazing in helping us get into a reliable affordable vehicle!! He was very kind professional and respectful! Thanks for the great experience JP!!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

JP went above and beyond to take care of my wife and I. Buying a car while in bankruptcy is not an easy process and they made it very painless. Thank you again Auto Now.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

This was a great car buying experience. I had been having some trouble with a previous car dealership that forced me back into the car market. Larry at the Wornall location was responsive to my needs and financial situation and helped find a good car within my budget. The process was quick and painless. I definitely recommend their location.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

JP Gowdy made the process quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Had a good time with the old man Larry

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Just got new car at auto now from JP. Process was quick and easy. Brought everything I needed and leaving with a car today. THANKS

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Great experience JP was great

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

.. Recently I had a career change…and needed to downsize my expenses . When I thought about getting a fair deal on a used car .. I called Larry at AutoNow ..I bought two vehicles and paid off..5 years ago..With all my financial hiccups ,,, Larry got me in a new Buick.. I won’t buy a car anywhere else. They are Honest .. people,,👍🏽

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Larry was really sweet and polite. No other dealership would help me get a vehicle but luckily larry helped us through the process and we drove out with a car on a matter of hours.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Honestly the smoothest car buy experience i’ve had! all of the staff was very friendly, I worked with JP & I couldn’t be happier with his customer service. He took the time to help me, go into depth about the questions I had, I’ve had horrible luck being approved & finding cars but this was the easiest most convenient experience. JP really did a great job, & help me to get approved & to understand everything clearly before making a decision!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Listen Larry got me approve almost over the phone I came up there and had a quick and easy process , Larry is the best , I got me a car from the best car lot ever make sure your guys stop by it’s worth it

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Great staff .. Larry was a great help I highly recommend this place

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Greeeeeat experience!! I worked with JP who was knowledgeable, friendly and made this experience a breeze. I have been to 4 lots in 2weeks and felt played by every last one. Like they only wanted the money not truly caring about me as the customer but here at auto now this purchase just feels right in heart. They definitely received 5 stars from me!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

JP was wonderful he took care of everything I needed. Made the process smooth. Can’t forget about Larry either. Thank you guys for everything.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Larry really went the extra mile to get me approved and I am very thankful. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

This place was great Jp was very patient and helpful!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

JP was great helping me get in a car fast and affordable. I would definitely recommend JP and auto now staff if your looking for a car.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

I had a great experience buying my vehicle. JP was very helpful, answered all my questions and put me at ease. Go out and see him.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

I really had a great experience at Auto now with Larry assisted me and my purchase very well-mannered gentleman.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

It was amazing JP was the best sale man i ever run Into in my life very sweet I would come again an again an he is all so gorgeous go in an check them out Thank you Auto Now

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Larry Vickers went out of his way to help me get the car I wanted. Auto Now helps people who have no where to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

They did a great job.. Larry is really good he got me in and out and a great price too

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Ruben and the staff were very helpful, when everyone else looked at me like a paycheck, he really helped me out!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

This is a awesome place, I'm on my Second car that I bought here😁. Thanks Larry Vickers you are a awesome car salesman ❤

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

If you need a good reliable car, Larry from AutoNow is the man you need to see. I made my second purchase from him today and I'm very satisfied with my SUV. CHECK THEM OUT!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

My girl and I needed a car and only had 700 to put down and AutoNow got us in a good reliable car within 48 hrs. Thank you AutoNow

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Thanks for all the laughs and helping with getting me into the car I wanted!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

They are always really great to work with. I have bought three cars from them so far.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Service was Great and Mr Larry Vickers was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

I have been coming to Auto Now since 2015. Larry is AMAZING!! The entire staff are like family and treat me the same. I just purchased car #4 and I am just as happy today as I was 7 years ago!! THANK YOU!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Omg!!!! Auto now is everything!!!! Mr. Vickers helped me tremendously!!! Chris the finance guy was amazing and patient as well...our experience was cool and pretty quick..we went in yesterday and came home with our car😁😁😁🙌🏾🙌🏾

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

We dealt with Larry Wickers to get started on finding the perfect vehicle for me and he did the job quick and very efficiently!!! Lots of vehicles are great prices! LOW down payments and quick with paperwork as long as you have everything you need! Highly recommend! Will definitely be back for all my vehicle needs 5 stars

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

I’m glad I stopped in, when I tell you no one was letting me lease a car and I’ve tried several different places but I didn’t have any problems at Auto Now and they have Excellent Customer Services

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Larry did a great job.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

It was wonderful for a first time buyer!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

They were very professional and worked with me to get the car I wanted I definitely recommend auto now if you are looking for a vehicle

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Larry had AMAZING customer service skills and was able to get me in my car FAST & EASY. Very kind, polite, patient and honest. See Larry at autonow in kansas city!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

I had a very blessed experience! They were friendly and helpful with explaining everything to me. I definitely recommend going in for rebuilding credit! Thanks Auto Now!!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Go see Larry and Lee at Auto Now today. They really help people get into good vehicle and extremely friendly. Thank you Auto Now

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Great Customer service, very welcoming!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

They were very professional! I just financed my second car with you guys!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

This has been the best hassle free dealership I have ever been too the service is amazing the staff is very easy and great to work with I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from auto now in belton mo

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

great folks! left with an suv like i came in for with low mileage and worked with me on price! absolutely recommend!!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

If I could give the guys more stars I would. They went above and beyond what's sales people would have. Couldn't come to a deal on any car on there lot. It was so frustrating but I found one at the Wornall lot and some how by Monday they had it at theirs and now that's what I'm driving. You guys are the BEST

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Friendly and fast

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Very helpful and patience I would recommend them

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Great place to go, I would definitely recommend to anyone lookin go get a car.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Really enjoyed my Salesman Craig and working with the owner. Loved the transparency. Great 1st experience for my son.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Needed a vehicle and auto now found me something quickly and looks and runs great.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Service was excellent i recommend anyone to go to Ron

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

I appreciate you Craig, the process was fast and simple. I will definitely recommend you to others.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Fantastic!!!! My old ride broke down and I needed to find something quick. I dreaded the whole car shopping experience. Read the reviews on Google and decided to give auto now a try. Glad I did it was a great experience. Went In they had a great selection of good quality cars selected a Toyota and picked it up next day. Craig and Ron me like I was a king. I would heartily recommend them. I've been driving my car for a week now and love it. Thanks a million.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Excellent experience from beginning to end. I knew I had some credit issues, and the team worked with me to get me in a vehicle. Very straight forward, good vehicles. None of the usual BS you see with buy here pay here places.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Everything went very smoothly awesome people and good vehicles .

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Good nice people at the belton location. This is the second vehicle I’ve gotten from them. Keep it up and I’ll be back

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

It was a quick and easy process. Came in close to the close time and expressed what I was going through we found a car that I loved. Due to it being late to process the information I was able to simply do the app send in my things and get my insurance ready for the next morning. That next day came in and was explained thoroughly my contract to the T and they answered every question we had. My step dad tagged along just to make sure things went smooth. The helper even engaged with my son and made ...

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

I would definitely recommend Auto Now if you’re looking for a new vehicle. They have something for everyone and work really hard to get something within your budget. I got the pleasure to work with both Ron ( belton location ) and Larry ( Wornall location ) and they both were equally pleasant and made this experience less stressful for me.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

I've bought 2 cars from AutoNow. I was very satisfied with both

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Great help picking out my first

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Really appreciated the level of professionalism and how they answered any questions or concerns I may have had. I fully recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

They were quick, fast and reliable! Highly appreciate doing business with them. Special thanks to brad for helping me find the right car and great customer service !!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

We love the Auto Now Family, our 2nd vehicle, smooth process with Ashley and Ron!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Ron and brad were amazing it was hassle free and fast and I honestly mean this every other place that turns me down I got approved here! Thanks again on my 07 Honda Accord!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Very friendly and professional, I would recommend anyone to Auto Now Thanks alot to all the team there at Auto Now, Especially Brad thank you for being honest with everything,I Love you guys there.Thank you all.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

This is the third car that I have got there and the people there are nice and if I ever need another car I will get it from there. Like I said, the people there are very nice and helpful

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

I had an awesome experience. Ron was great. I told him what I was looking for and he made sure he got what I wanted.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

I loved the energy and excitement that Ron gave and Craig it was the best experience ever I love my new car and I love the customer service thank you autonow belton mo

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Ron and Craig were excellent.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Hella good people and awesome experience

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Words can not express the patient Ron and his son had with me thank you for everything definitely will use again

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Ron and Craig did a fantastic job getting me financed! Tony cleaned up the truck very well too. I highly recommend giving Auto Now in Belton a shot!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

I took an Uber to this auto now location and was greeted by Craig. I have less than perfect credit and am a single income household so I didn't have a lot to work with financially. Craig did absolutely everything in his power to get me into my 2010 HHR and I couldn't be more grateful and satisfied for him going above and beyond for me!!! I look forward to doing business with this location with this vehicle and future vehicles to come!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

I needed a car in a pinch and they helped me out. They were very clear about the options available to me. I did not feel pressured to make a purchase or get anything extra for the car. Their warranty on the cars are outstanding too. Craig was very nice and made the car purchase process very easy. I would recommend them to friends and family.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

They had customer service and were very transparent with all the details.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

These guys are so super helpful and completely saved my life and job by approving me for a car. Thank you guys so much!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

I walked in and I was immediately greeted and treated with respect. Craig Nelson is a terrific guy. If you want honesty and trust, go to these guys. They will not let you down. Explain your situation to them and they will do their best to help you

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

From start to finish the whole process was awesome! Thanks to Craig!!! He was super laid back and honest.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Great experience!! These folks are awesome polite and great customer service with a real smile.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Worked really well with me, were super kind. & I love my car! Thank y’all so much. I appreciate everything! Thank you Craig you were awesome sauce!!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

I had a great experience with them today! Craig helped me get into a car ASAP and I love my new car. Thank you !

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Ron at auto now made my first time buying a car an amazing experience. Even though i have low credit i walked out with a great car! 10/10 recommend

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Ron was SUPER nice, explained my deal in detail and made me feel like he genuinely cared. Hopefully I won’t need one for a while but I definitely know where I will be buying my next vehicle! Never was I pushed into a vehicle that I was not interested in. This has been the absolute best car buying experience! Go check them out if you’re tired of the other guys🤘

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Craig and Ron did amazing! They take a lot of pride in their vehicles! Great working with them! They made the whole process simple easy and made sure everything was 100%! 5 star service!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

We just got our second car from them; they are incredibly easy to work with and they’ll walk you through every step with you. Craig was great at finding me just what I wanted, even searching other inventory to help!! I don’t have great credit and since we’d worked with them in the past, had no hesitations to go back to them; I would highly recommend them ☺️

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

I purchased a 2009 GMC Acadia from auto now. It was a very fast process and the staff made it a very pleasant experience. Thanks a lot for everything. 2 👍🏼⬆️...

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Came in yesterday and looked at a couple cars. Decided on one and they did everything for me. I had no worries on my side. Loves these guys. Most deffently say go see them and they will help u.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Bought 2 vehicles in two years ..cant be more pleased!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

Friendly staff made it easy to fix a bad situation, and was extremely affordable!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Ron and Ashley made my day. Ron worked with me during a rough time for me and got me out in a car!!! I am so appreciative and words can't express how grateful I am for them. I WOULD STRONGLY recommend this car lot for anyone looking. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

I love how easy it was to get my van. Craig, Ashley, and Ron are the best!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Craig and Ron went above and beyond to get my fiancé and I taken care of. They made sure we found a vehicle we LOVED, rather than forcing us into what they want us to be in. We don’t have the best credit and I was weary about the ‘Buy Here Pay Here’ stigma; Craig and Ron made sure we understood every thing for every step of the way without us feeling pressured into buying from them. They maintained contact through the entire process, even though it took a little longer to truly fall in love with a vehicle. ...

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Very helpful and very friendly staff.craig our salesman was not pushy and very helpful even after we bought the Explorer from humans auto now kc ,in belton mo.would recommend this dealer to my friends and family .thank you CRAIG and AUTONOW

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Quick respectable and flexible

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Craig is great very easy to deal with will be back

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Craig and ron were nice got me in a car very happy with it

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Great service, Craig is a great salesman, really knows his stuff,would recommend to anyone.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Good service. Were willing to work with people with less than ideal credit.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Thank you so much Auto Now. Craig Nelson made our purchase a very easy process! We love our new vehicle! Definitely recommending auto now to everyone we know!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Craig and Ron were awesome, honest, helpful, and quick to get me into a vehicle with actually low mileage

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Awesome service. Returning customer. Friendly and courteous. Ron was super helpful. A+

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Easy to work with and lots of help. Craig made buying a car simple and helped me get on the road that day. Thanks!!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Craig is a great salesman and the Belton location did a terrific job getting us what we wanted and the payment we needed if you are looking for a used car forget about all the others and just go to autonow

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Craig was awesome!!! Just an all around genuine guy and he is not the type to put you into a car loan if he feels it’s not right for you so thank God AutoNow has him.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Craig and Ron was very professional and kind thru the full process. I really appreciate the great customer service.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Thanks to Ron my friend got a car. They were really helpful on us getting insured!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Came in and left with a car!! Super Grateful!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Go see Ron and Chris at Auto Now they are honest and help you drive off the Lot today. We are so excited.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Thank you Auto Now. Please go see Ron to get the car you want. Auto Now is the real deal.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

I want to thank Chris and Ron over at Belton autonow for excellent service with getting me a new car, Thank you again, Miguel

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2020

Great guy who will help any way he can!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2020

Good place to get a car

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2020

Google logo
Google May 23, 2020

Google logo
Google May 11, 2020

I have purchased 3 cars from this location over a period of about 10 years. I have seen different management and sales teams, each experience has been great with them all! The staff if friendly and they are really great at helping when financial situations occur.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2020

I absolutely loved the salesmen John! He was extremely patient with me as I’m picky and wanted something that will last and looks amazing! I had a blast at the dealership and with John! Normally it’s a dreadful horrible process to get a car but these guys made it easy and an experience I’ll never forget!!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020

The manager is very nice and extremely helpful. They had me in and out quickly with a car I love at an affordable payment.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020

John Jossie was so awesome! Helped me through the whole process! Anyone that needs a vehicle please come here!!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020

I bought my car here and john worked with me all day to find exactly what i wanted and in my price range!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020

John and Jon were huge helps in helping me out in a situation after a car accident. I am more than thankful for their kindness and generosity!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2020

The staff was very laid back and willing to answer my questions. I was in a car within an hour. No pressure sales and they even offered me an incentive toward my down payment which was a surprise. Thanks John Jossie and Jon Huffman!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2020

Went in yesterday to start the paperwork on a vehicle. Ended up driving away with a better vehicle the same day. The people are great and seem to actually care, unlike most big dealer lots. Highly recomend them if your trying to build credit, or need a vehicle and dont have a huge down payment. Thank you Jon, John, and Ashley.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020

Haven't been here and Google is crazy.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020

Friendly, and thoughtful. Will help you and work around anything you need. Would recommend!!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020

Everyone was very helpful & great to work with.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Pam is hands down the best sales representative I’ve worked with in my adult life! I appreciate the service from auto now and she is a true asset to the company!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Chris and Sean are AMAZING!!! I highly recommend these guys. They’ll get you rolling in no time 👍🏽

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Eddie is the absolute best at AutoNow! Great Customer Service, Great Attitude and to say that Eddie, Karen, and Pam made me feel at home!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Pam and Karen were a really big help getting me into a car same day! Thank you ladies!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

They worked to get me in a vehicle that day. Great crew.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Have always had great service at the independence lot. Pam made the buying process easy and she was knowledgeable of the cars I looked at. Thanks Auto Now!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

It's was a wonderful experience dealing with auto now every one was so helpful thanks

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

I highly recommend anyone coming here I went to Auto Now in Independence, they work with you, everything is affordable, and my salesman Sean was awesome. He had so much patience and knowledge of the vehicles. The whole process was easy and pretty quick. I’m so happy with the car and the service that I received.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

THEY WERE VERY HELPFUL AND PROFESSIONAL! My sin has a new car thanks!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

These guys are always great! This was my second vehicle with them. Sean was super helpful and friendly. The whole independence team is phenomenal!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

My salesperson Pam, went above and beyond, taking time to help me retrieve very vital information on the computer (I'm so technology illiterate 🤣). She was a great help to me, from start to finish, to me driving off with my SUV! This is my 4th vehicle with Auto Now. They are who they say they are! They will do everything they can to make sure your experience is phenomenal! I absolutely, highly recommend Auto Now-Independence to get a vehicle from! Thank You Pam, Karen, and Auto Now! ~Mark Craft, Sr~

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Looked every where for a reliable car that I could afford and wasn't a scam. finally found auto now. Easy and fast process. Love my new car. 💕

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Go see pam for all your car needs excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Ruben was so great. He asked us what we wanted and he made it happen. Quick and painless. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Karen was very helpful with us.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

If you are looking to get a vehicle go see Ruben he will take care of you and get you right he is amazing and will help you doing your process

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Go see Ruben at Auto Now! He was so sweet and amazing and helped us get a vehicle the same day!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Pam here is awesome.. she got me into a car I really like.. great customer service on getting me into a car.. go see Pam!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Come see pam

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Ruben went out of his way to get us taken care of, see him he’ll be honest and get you taken care of.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

My Man Reuben Took Care Of Me.. Solid Place To Get A Car

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Everyone at auto now is absolutely amazing! We really needed a vehicle ASAP and they worked with us so much on it! Highly recommend them! Wonderful group of people and no bs. Mariana was absolutely amazing and even stayed late to finish paperwork. They have an amazing team there! Keep the good work up. Will definitely buy again from them.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Pam was very helpful and I would recommend to everyone needing a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Rubin took care of us the best he could and now driving off in a new car

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Ruben is AMAZING!!! He understood the ASSIGNMENT!!! He was willing to work with me even though my credit was not the best. Ruben was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable which help me with making the best decision for myself. I am ever so GREATFUL and THANKFUL!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Ruben is awesome!!! He was extremely helpful and explained information so I was able to understand everything that was going to happen. I am so grateful and thankful for Ruben and his knowledge and giving me a chance. Thank you Ruben!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022