Schedule Visit

  • :
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Customer Testimonials

Customer Reviews for Auto Now

If you are looking for reviews on Auto Now Sales, you have come to the right place. Below you can find a list of reviews from customers just like you who visited Auto Now and have shared their reviews with us. Want to share your own experience? Click the Submit a Customer Review button below!

Write A Review

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Larry was very friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Highly recommend ask to speak to Larry willing to work with any situation drove away in a nice car within the next!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Love Mr. Larry got me in the car I wanted and he was nice friendly and very helpful!!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Larry and Lee and Chris was amazing fast and easy very straight forward and got me all the way together

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Larry was wonderful in helping me, explaining and walking me through everything. I had a great experience. Thank you so much Larry.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Larry is amazing. Thank you so much for the wonderful service and working with me to get into the vehicle of my choice. Process is super easy. Recommending auto now to everyone I know looking to purchase a new car.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Work with Tim he’s great ! And they all really work with you

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

I got the privilege to work with Larry and he was so kind and made sure I got into a reliable car that was in my budget! I am very pleased with my experience this far.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Tim was very nice and helpful gave me all possible options and made me feel very comfortable and not rushed! his personality and drive to help people is amazing !!! 10/10 recommend auto now and please see Tim!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Really this place as a first time buyer while needing a second vehicle they didn’t hesitate to get me in a new vehicle 🫡 to there team looking forward to keeping business with you guys . Thanks for everything Larry bickers you the man Boss 🫡

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Service is accurate and dependable

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

This is a fantastic dealership! Full of positive vibes, Larry was a great guy. Will definitely be getting more cars in the future! They also have lots of options to choose from! Definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Larry was very helpful and understanding he got me right together

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Tim was patient and very helpful getting through the process. Was very quick, got me in and out. Ask for Tim Coleman, he got you.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

I was able to get into a luxury SUV with minimal down when everyone else couldn't. The salesman were nice and empathetic to my situation and worked with me to find what I was looking for. I highly recommend for anyone with poor credit to come here! Happy with my purchase. 🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Larry at AUTONOW was awesome!! Process was easy and very straightforward. Anything regarding the vehicle I wasn’t certain of he made sure I had full knowledge before leaving his office. Go see Larry, he’s your guy, even ran my truck through the car wash before driving off!

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Tim Coleman is the best salesman at auto now.. if any one is looking to get a car auto now on wornall Rd is the best one to go to

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Tim Coleman did what he said he was go do and I got to drive off the lot in no time thank him for all the help.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Had a great experience that was the easiest an fastest I ever got approved an the car I'm in love!The Man is Really Good Tim Coleman Jr. That's your Man!❤️

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Good Place. I had a Very Pleasant experience with Tim Coleman Jr. I recommend you check them out.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Great guy full of excitement!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Omgs Larry at auto now was amazing and he went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the car and able to get the one I wanted. He really is the best for anybody looking for a car.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Tim was awesome he got me in and helped me to find the perfect fit no hassle or worry stop by and see him

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Larry is the best! He truly has your best interest at heart and wants to help his customers. Thank you Auto now for making my car shopping experience as pleasant as possible!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Tim did a great job! He was very friendly and helpful! Thank you sooo much!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Really impressed by auto now services…. Thanks to Mr Larry, felt really welcome and showed much love while there 5 star service with out a doubt.., I encourage others as well to stop by and check out the large inventory selection..,, Thanks Mr Larry. For your support!!!😁

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Larry was a pleasure to work with. Very friendly, professional and trustworthy! I highly recommend auto now I’m happy with my purchase. Thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

If you ever need a car!!! Go to AUTO NOW and ask for Tim Coleman Jr.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Larry is absolutely the best to work with. Very flexible with my situation and was as determined to get me in a car that I loved as I was! 10/10 would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Larry is an amazing man. I had been to 6 other car lots. And this man got me approved fast. He took the time to help me get insurance and helped me find the right vehicle. Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Tim Coleman Jr great with everything also helped me with me greatly

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

So far so good. Car buying experience was simple and the rep I worked with Tim was awesome and very helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Came to auto Now and sat with Tim wonderful sales man went over my options and he put me in a vehicle that best fits me , didn’t force me into buying anything I didn’t want or like. Got me in and out within no time definitely consider going to Tim Coleman won’t be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Tim helped me locate the lovely automobile I was searching for ASAP and provided excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

The Auto Now staff was absolutely amazing! I was offered help by everyone to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase. Very great customer service, helpful, and astonishing on what they do! I love my new car!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

The experience was very good . Tim is the best dealer I ever meet. He is a good man. Everyone should come

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Tim and Chris went above and beyond to get me in a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

Tim ...will get ya going ..thanks....

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Tim Coleman got it done! I love my new car!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

Tim that works at the Wornall location was the complete best an helpful the max. He worked with my down payment and even when things hit the fan with my debt card he worked with me to make a payment he was the complete best an couldn’t ask for a better sales rep customer service 100%

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

Larry was amazing getting me into the vehicle I wanted and needed. Great customer service. Was in and out in 90 minutes. 100 % recommend auto now to anyone who needs a vehicle for little down.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

My sales person was very helpful this is actually the 2nd time getting a vehicle and both times Tim was awesome

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

Wanna Thank Tim Coleman Jr. For Being Great Salesman At Auto Now Very Satisfied Customer Thanks Tim!!! Great Job!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Tim was great man. Got me in a car quick & easy. If you’re in a situation & need wheels AutoNow KC is the place to go!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Very nice people, in and out. Did most of the paperwork online. Cheapest in the city.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Easy and professional environment. Not pushy and explained everything thoroughly!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

Tim was nice he worked with me and made sure I got the car I wanted

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Tim Coleman Jr, thank you so much for helping me purchase my new mom van lol! The buying process was super easy and when everyone said no, He said yes! I'm so thankful for Autonow KC on Wornall Rd for helping me get back behind the wheel and on the road! If you guys need a car, come on down and see Tim, he's the best at what he does!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

Tim is the man came in and got me taken care of definitely come here and ask for him !! Will leave satisfied

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

I worked with Larry Vickers and he is really awesome. I love working with him very understandable and very patient.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

Larry did a great job helping me find the best car for me!! Such a good company! Go to auto now off worrnell NOW!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Larry Vickers is a very nice and he works at fast pace to get you in something he is AWESOME

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2023

He was very helpful in getting me into a vehicle that i like. He took time out to make sure that this is the vehicle i want. He is very nice. If you are looking for a vehicle come to Auto Now and ask for Tim he’s the man you need. When everybody else said no Auto Now/Tim said yes.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

Tim Coleman was very helpful and got me right

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

My Experience at auto now was great Larry Took good care of me and will most definitely send more people his way.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2023

Great company Larry helped me a ton he did everything in his power to help me walk out with my car

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

Tim Colman was very professional, and made sure I understood the process well. Made the process easy and simple to get done to get me rolling in my new car!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Tim was very nice very helpful..the whole staff was friendly

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

Tim was awesome everything was quick and easy

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

I was referred here by a family member, Tim was my salesman and he was great. This was my first car purchase and he made it as smooth as possible! Give that man a raise! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

Go get y’all a mfn car from TIM! 😭 the best sales person I ever ran across!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

I recommend Tim as your sales person. He got me approved in and out real quick.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

Tim me get em done

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2023

Tim was a great salesman that helped me get in a car.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

Tim Coleman Mr. Get it Done got it done for me

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Tim was really patient and he worked with me a lot more than I could’ve imagined I got put in a car I actually wanted!! He’s the best sales man

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

Great person, helped me get into a car will buy from him again.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

Tim Coleman was my customer sales rep and he was very friendly and knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2023

Highly recommend you work with Larry, he goes above and beyond. Thanks Larry and auto now!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2023

The costumer service was very good and Tim coleman aka “Mr get er done” was very helpful and i recommend him to anyone who will ask, he worked well with my prices and wishes

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2023

Larry was awesome ! He helped me get approved fast and into something when I couldn't get approved anywhere else . 100 percent recommended. Ask for LARRY !

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023

Tim is the man to see; Lots of great help

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2023

Love Larry ! Gets me in and out everytime , never a hard time

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2023

Tim was absolutely Awesome!! I had the best experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2023

Tim was a great help & has a bright spirit. He took care of me & got me out quick and fast.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

Very helpful

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023

Sales man got me on the road again

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2023

Tim is straight up. Good customer service.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2023

Larry vickers is a great salesman very helpful to me a all around guy everyone is so helpful

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2023

Tim was amazing in helping me get in the road again. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for reliable transportation.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2023

They have good customer service and good communication skills I will recommend you go here and speak to Larry he will help you out

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2023

I recently went through a bad situation. Tim was very helpful and made sure I was taken care of. No intimidating sales tactics, just to the point car sales.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2023

Tim was very helpful. The whole process was straight forward and easy

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2023

TIM!!!! Go see TIM he means every word when it comes to keeping you over the road Mr.Gettem Done for sure -Amber & Night Ryder signing out

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2023

Tim is the best go holler at him fast easy simple really care about getting you rolling

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2023

5-star Tim 🔥

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2023

Auto now is a great place to buy a car from with excellent also good customer service. My car salesman Tim was awesome. He got me in and out with a car driving away today !

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2023

Did perfect. Made sure everything fit my budget. Thanks Tim.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2023

Larry is the Best! When my GMC's computer fried itself, I needed a vehicle that would be safe and reliable to commute back and forth to work and transport my children to their activities. My Dad and I went down to look at a few vehicles and we met Larry. Larry was able to get me into a Ford Explorer. After the application process, my Dad and I were trying to figure out how I could get to the car lot the next day to pick up the vehicle. Larry said that it wasn't a problem, he would ...

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2023

Got me a great vehicle tim helped me out got me rolling he very professional and will work with u come on up here and ask for Tim

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2023

Larry was very helpful! Very kind and outgoing worked with me & my fiancé every minute through the way

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2023

Great service ! Thank you for taking a chance on me ! I will recommend

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

The best car buying experience ever!! Craig was great sales men! Wonderful vibes and positive energy, and great conversation! I’ve brought lots of cars but have never been treated so good and fairly as I was treated with Auto now!!! P.s.. Ron was great too, made the experience of buying a new car well worth it all! Thank you all!!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

Ron & Craig were very nice and helpful I really appreciate them helping me in the situation I was in with my last car dealership, They were very professional I truly appreciate their business!!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

The entire staff was awesome. Everyone was nice and down to earth. Craig is amazing at what he does and knows his stuff. I will recommend everyone to AutoNow in belton!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Excellent customer service and skilled in knowledge of the cars they are selling

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Craig and Ron are awesome to work with. So happy with my new vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Craig was absolutely fantastic! He had amazing customer service! He made us feel very secure and safe with our purchase! Would recommend Belton Auto Now as the top spot to buy a car! Ask for Craig!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Ron and Craig were both amazing to work with and made the process quick and painless. They were efficient, and willing to take the time to make sure we got into a vehicle that we actually wanted, and not something we would have to just settle for. While we were there, a few current customers came to them with issues, and seeing the way they handled them made me feel good about doing business there. Overall it was a great experience.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

It was great this is my third car from them and it is always a great experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Ron and Craig as always are very amazing and pleasant to work with. They both go above and beyond to get things done

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Had a great experience with Craig and finance guy would highly recommend this place

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Very professional service! Never have I dealt with a car lot like them! I would recommend them to ANYBODY!! Thank you guys!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

The gentleman that helped us was so helpful. He was the main manager. He worked with all our needs and questions. He found us the perfect car perfect price. This is the second car they have sold us. Very good quality.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Great people! Very helpful 😊

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Great service! They took the time to listen and probided me with a great car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Easy easy! Early Saturday morning, I found what my wife was looking for on their website and reserved it. We walked into the dealership late Saturday morning and instantly felt cared for. There was no pressure and the customer service was top notch from start to finish. I don't do many recommendations, but out of 2 dealers I WOULD recommend, this is one of them.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Very nice people very understandable willing to work with you with anything

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Craig was awesome listened and understood what I wanted and made sure it got done thanks Craig truly appreciate it if your going to auto now ask for Craig !👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Everyone involved was great to deal with

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Everyone is so patient and helpful. I’m so grateful to have gotten my car here!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Nice services and do the best to help the customer

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Craig & Ron do a good job. Very friendly and through. Thanks guys!!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Absolutely the best! Love working with Ron and Ashley thank you both again!! Our process was smooth and fun!!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

This is the 2nd car I have bought from Auto Now in Belton. Have never had any issues with either vehicles, fair price, low miles. Great customer service team they are like Family😊

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Craig and Ron are AWESOME at Auto Now!!! They go ABOVE and beyond to make sure you are well educated about all there vehicles, and of course the specific vehicles you are interested in! This is our second purchase from them! If you are in need of a car, Do not hesitate to go see them! They do EVERYTHING in their power to get you in a vehicle that works best for your budget!!! Thank you again guys! ❤️

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Craig the car salesman was a very good salesman he had a wonderful great sense of humor customer service was really good he worked with me very well and I’m very satisfied with the service no complaints our recommend anybody to go out to Auto now and see Craig

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

This will be my second car I've gotten from them. They've done me very good and I'm glad to be a customer.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

A really great place to get a car. They work with you and make sure you get exactly what you’re looking for. I recommend coming here and I’ll be back for another car.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Everyone was so great and helpful glad me and wife came to them for a car

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

very pleasant, realistic and ideal way of buying my first car, extremely welcoming and polite service, would recommend them to anyone, thanks Ron and Craig!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Great customer service!! Glad they were able to help me . Thanks Auto Now

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Craig and Ron handled business, helped me out and did a fantastic job on my new purchase! HIGHLY RECOMMEND checking them out for your needs! Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

I appreciate all the service I received during my car buying process. The staff were awesome!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

I was very satisfied with my third vehicle purchase at aotu now. They financed my car and I'm retired.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

My experience was great thx u Craig for being a great sales representative.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Good customer service

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

The guys was really helpful made the whole experience so easy. Thank you

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

The car buying process can be stressful but this one was not. I appreciate Ron and Craig for making the experience easy. They were upfront about vehicle information and were open to answering any questions I had. I did not feel pressured to buy and they were patient while I made my decision. I would recommend them to anyone that finds themselves in a challenging financial situation and in need of a hand up.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Was such a great experience and went home with a new car.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

I had a great experience with auto now, it Friday and Chris and Craig help me in a 2011 Mazda 3 loving it will definitely recommend them here in Belton Mo

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Very helpful. Car runs great. Good warranty for a pre-owned car. Car was made ready for me right away!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

Absolutely the best place to buy a car. I haven't had a car payment in 10+ years and Craig and Ron explained everything to me and made me feel at ease. I would definitely recommend this store to anyone as they are friendly, helpful and polite!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

The team at Auto now was great. Everything was fast and smooth. Ron was great and the new car is awesome. I love it! Thanks Belton crew.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

The customer service was excellent between Craig and Ron they made it easy to get into the vehicle i wanted. And im so happy with my suv, i would recommend Auto Now to anyone who is looking for a vehicle

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

I never thought I'd get a nicer newer car without thousands of dollars down. With the help of Auto Now, I was able to get the vehicle I've always wanted! Thank you Craig and Ron! You guys are my super car heroes!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Craig and Ron are awesome, helpful and willing to help you get in the car that fits you. Thanks guys y’all rock.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

I really like my car. Ron was very nice, patient, and helpful. I appreciate everything he did for me. Definitely will recommend him to anyone I know who is in need of a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

The best car buying experience you will ever have ! Craig and Ron are so professional, kind and honest. I can't tell yall enough, go to AUTO NOW for ya next vehicle. You will not regret it!!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2023

Auto Now in Belton was amazing. They knew my situation and they worked with me and put me in the car I wanted. I am so grateful for all they did for me.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Bought my 2nd car today from Ron & Craig at Auto Now in Belton. They are the best in town!!! Definitely ask for either of them.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

Special Thanks to Ron at Auto Belton for providing above and beyond in approving me for a vehicle, as others wouldn't.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

I have a great experience everytime here, with Craig, Ron, and Ashley.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

The guys walk us threw everything and answered all of our questions and even after we left we have so many ways to get a hold of them if we need anything

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Great people, very professional

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

Got another great deal on an awesome van. Ron's the best.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2023

Treated me well.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2023

Very accommodating business. Craig will go above and beyond to make sure your service is efficient so you can leave sooner with your car. Both my fiance and I have gotten a vehicle from them, it's been a wonderful experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2023

The guys in there are helpful, funny and easy to work with and Ashley is very sweet whenever you call to make payments or have questions! I just got my second vehicle through Auto Now and can’t wait to do this again once my daughter is old enough to make a purchase

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2023

1st time at the best dealership Thank You Much Love and Respect

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2023

Great customer service. Craig really went above and beyond to ensure that I got into a dependable vehicle that I was happy with.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2023

Love auto now and absolutely love this location. Drive 35+ mins to get to this location specifically. Ashley, Ron and Craig are all amazing! Highly recommend. They always try to help you out and they really take care of you here and im on my second car with them!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2023

Great experience with great people

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2023

Amazing customer service

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2023

Thanks for all your help ROM

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2023

Awesome team good service always taking care of us when we need a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2023

Great customer service, I was in and out!!! Love my new car thank you Ron and Craig!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2023

I had a really great experience ,they helped me find a car that best fit my family and I highly recommend going too Auto Now on 😊

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2023

I love the crew and business. Very great ppl to work with

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2023

I love they help in to my new ride

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2023

I love this place by far the best. Professional, nice, concerned, friendly.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2023

The guys at auto now Chris and Craig were great they got us into a car with no hassle thanks so much. Please buy from here

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2023

Chris and Craig really helped me out. I have been walking to and from work and now I can ride. Thank you Auto Now for giving me a chance.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2023

They have the best customer service and they do you right I will return to them for every vehicle purchase j have

Google logo
Google May 22, 2023

Ron was great! The entire process was quick and painless! I would recommend buying a car at Auto Now to anyone 😀

Google logo
Google May 21, 2023

Second time dealing with Auto Now. Always a pleasant experience! Ron and Craig are the best!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Quinton was great to work with! He kept showing me vehicle after vehicle until I was satisfied. At first I thought I’d have to wait to pick my vehicle up but then he called and let me know as soon as I had insurance I could take it the same day! Was willing to work with me and help get me into something I really wanted! Thanks again you guys!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

This was the best car buying experience of my life. My credit is not great....at all, but Pam did everything she could to make sure I came away with a car I love and payments that fit my budget. Pam is a gem. Everyone else there is fantastic as well. I showed up hoping to just buy a car, but left feeling like family!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

Quick,got what I wanted the way I wanted it

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

It was an amazing experience, I highly recommend the Independence location! Honest polite and professional, ask for Pam

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

We were very happy about how clean the car was outside and especially on the inside. 5 stars to the gentleman who cleaned it up and 5 stars to our amazing sales rep Pam! She was so great to work with! Definitely recommend

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Fast. Easy. Compassionate. Best way to describe my experience with Q.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Pam was awesome. She had a positive attitude and very honest about the vehicles I looked at. Like she knew exactly what I wanted. I would absolutely recommend Auto Now to my friends and family looking for a car. Thank you Pam!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

I have been with this company for 18years and have gotten a total of 5 vehicles from them they are like family to me and my mother but the corporate office that is over in Kansas is the worst they will call and bug you over one payment and will not read notes on the account that the dealership has placed on the account or someone else ........I think that they need to go back to the way it was before corporate got involved with the customers where is wa just dealing with the actual dealership noone else the corporate office ...

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Pam has been working with me for months now trying to find the right car, finally got one! And am very thankful for her and all her effort she has put into keeping me updated thanks Pam !!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Make sure everyone go and see Pam, she's an amazing person and will do anything to help you get into a car. Thank you Pam!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Pam she is amazing sells people she will get you in the right car truck suv u name it thank you again Pam

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

I would like to give a big shout out to Pam at Auto Now in Independence. She was awesome, very helpful and friendly. Best car salesman (woman) we've ever dealt with. Thanks again Pam!!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Awesome experience loved the associate, they were helpful. Highly recommended just ask for pam.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

The service is magnificent. Very sweat people. 24 highway will always get my service

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

I appreciate Quinton he worked with me and got me in a vehicle that I wanted and needed he was awesome. I highly recommend Auto Now . Ask for Quinton

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Was incredibly patient and worked with my needs!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

We loved working with Pam! She worked with us to get what we needed as soon as we could!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Pam took great care of us through the car buying process. I’m really Happy with my experience

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Absolutely love the way they treated us. We will buy every car from there from now on

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

It's ok

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Pam Davis took great care of me all the way

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

This is the third vehicle we have purchased here as we were so happy with the first two! Working with Quinton was smooth and easy as he was very knowledgeable and courteous! We love our new truck!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Quinton helped me out today. He told me everything I needed before coming in. I came with my $1500.00+ down payment and my insurance money. I was hooked up with a $500.00 promotion that stops on November 30, 2023. Stop by call in to speak to Quinton no Lucas. He will get you taken care of. They are kid friendly as well. Please bring snacks and expect 3-4 hours of processing. Stay blessed and be patient.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Pam did a wonderful job. We got the car within the week.great job

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023