Schedule Visit

  • :
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Customer Testimonials

Customer Reviews for Auto Now

If you are looking for reviews on Auto Now Sales, you have come to the right place. Below you can find a list of reviews from customers just like you who visited Auto Now and have shared their reviews with us. Want to share your own experience? Click the Submit a Customer Review button below!

Write A Review

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

They did a great job.. Larry is really good he got me in and out and a great price too

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Ruben and the staff were very helpful, when everyone else looked at me like a paycheck, he really helped me out!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

This is a awesome place, I'm on my Second car that I bought here😁. Thanks Larry Vickers you are a awesome car salesman ❤

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

If you need a good reliable car, Larry from AutoNow is the man you need to see. I made my second purchase from him today and I'm very satisfied with my SUV. CHECK THEM OUT!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

My girl and I needed a car and only had 700 to put down and AutoNow got us in a good reliable car within 48 hrs. Thank you AutoNow

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Thanks for all the laughs and helping with getting me into the car I wanted!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

They are always really great to work with. I have bought three cars from them so far.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Service was Great and Mr Larry Vickers was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

I have been coming to Auto Now since 2015. Larry is AMAZING!! The entire staff are like family and treat me the same. I just purchased car #4 and I am just as happy today as I was 7 years ago!! THANK YOU!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Omg!!!! Auto now is everything!!!! Mr. Vickers helped me tremendously!!! Chris the finance guy was amazing and patient as well...our experience was cool and pretty quick..we went in yesterday and came home with our car😁😁😁🙌🏾🙌🏾

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

We dealt with Larry Wickers to get started on finding the perfect vehicle for me and he did the job quick and very efficiently!!! Lots of vehicles are great prices! LOW down payments and quick with paperwork as long as you have everything you need! Highly recommend! Will definitely be back for all my vehicle needs 5 stars

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

I’m glad I stopped in, when I tell you no one was letting me lease a car and I’ve tried several different places but I didn’t have any problems at Auto Now and they have Excellent Customer Services

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Larry did a great job.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

It was wonderful for a first time buyer!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

They were very professional and worked with me to get the car I wanted I definitely recommend auto now if you are looking for a vehicle

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Larry had AMAZING customer service skills and was able to get me in my car FAST & EASY. Very kind, polite, patient and honest. See Larry at autonow in kansas city!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

I had a very blessed experience! They were friendly and helpful with explaining everything to me. I definitely recommend going in for rebuilding credit! Thanks Auto Now!!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Go see Larry and Lee at Auto Now today. They really help people get into good vehicle and extremely friendly. Thank you Auto Now

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Literally every dealership I tried said no. But from the beginning of our experience together, Larry and the helpful, upbeat staff at AutoNow not only said yes, but rolled out the red carpet! Now I'm driving a vehicle I love, that I can afford, and am very pleased and satisfied with their continued commitment to make sure I feel special and stay taken care of...I give Larry and the rest of the group at Wornall AutoNow 2 thumbs up and a solid 10 out of 10!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

This was my 1st stop, then went to 5 other used car lots. Only to come back and buy my 1st choice. My salesman was Larry Vickers, he was so kind and absolutely no pressure. My car was already looking clean and ready to go but he had it re-cleaned before I picked it up so it was looking amazing. I’m so happy thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Go see Atlas and Larry to get you into a car today. They are really good people and help you out. Auto Now is #1.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

They are very friendly and helpful. I am very pleased with my car.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Larry was very helpful getting me qualified and working within my budget and made the process simple and easy ,

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

When I came to Auto Now an got help from Larry he showed me three cars at 1st I didn’t think they was my taste when I told him what I was looking for he sent me so many choices an the very last one he sent me was a WINNER!! Hyundai Sonata was what I was looking for in great shape I’m very thankful that Larry help me through this! He’s a great guy to go through if your looking for a car!!! THANK YOU LARRY FOR THIS EXPERIENCE!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

First car buying experience, seemed so honest and very very helpful!!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

I was in need of a vehicle so bad. I went to a couple of dealerships. However, Larry and his team did everything they could to help me with what I was needing with affordable payments. And they did!! I was able to pick up my car yesterday! Larry saw how stressed I was and he did everything in his power to help me as soon as possible!! Definitely recommend!! Especially if you are a first time car buyer, my down payment was low compared to other dealerships! Super happy with my vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Chris was professional and friendly, the service was wonderful, and Lee ( the operations supervisor makes sure everything is perfect, The customer service was amazing ,. Great place to go and buy a vehicle , I would definitely recommend Auto Now to all my family and friends.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

I was in real need of a new vehicle, my credit is is sorta rough shape at the moment so about a month ago i checked out several places, Larry and a second gentleman at Auto Now were real inviting, friendly, respectful and had good attitudes, so now that im ready a month later, i came right back to Larry and im real glad i did, he worked with me as far as what i wanted and what vehicles fit that and some others just to give some options, i made a decision, got my paperwork and down payment and ...

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Mr Larry is very helpful, so professional

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Had a great experience! Larry and Lee were awesome!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Larry was great got me taken care of in a great very low mileage car. So far loving it!!!! Every person I met at the dealership was kind and smiling and energetic.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Very quick and straightforward with helping to finance me a good car for a good price. Larry is a great family man and this is the dealership to go to if you're in the market for a new car.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Larry at Auto Now on Wornell is the number one salesman in the world. He helped me out. Go see him and Chris.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

This place is amazing!!! They work with you and are so helpful. Thank you Larry for putting my family in a car .You are the best!!!!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Larry was really helpful! He made sure I got took care of! And he was super patient!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Larry was awesome! Great service, worked with me, and really worked with me on finding a vehicle I wanted in my price range! Highly recommend the Wornall location!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Larry was very honest and helpful. Lee also. So far so good. I've had my Honda crv 2 weeks now. SOLID ride.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Larry was so much fun to work with and great personality! Made the car buying process enjoyable. It was quick and easy and up front. The signing process was very thorough and as first time buyers being able to get the whole contract in detail read to us was super helpful so we knew exactly what we were signing. We love our CHEVY AVALANCHE!!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Larry Vickes was awesome

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

I am really excited to brag about you guys. I just want to say ThankYou Larry Vickers for making it so easy and fast and painless buying a new car

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Had a great experience with Julian very professional. He helped me find everything I wanted. Auto now is a nice place to find a vehicle when you need 1. Thank you autonow

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Larry was more than helpful! I truly trust this team with helping me find a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Very helpful and friendly people!!Larry is great and got us a great car low miles!!julian was very helpful as well!!!I will be telling everyone i know and about my experience!;)

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

They are very professional and nice I love Larry he’s very helpful

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

My experience at Auto Now was really nice and fast! My process was about a week and Larry got me in and out. He’s truly a Kansas City Chiefs fan & we enjoyed our conversations with him! Thank you Auto Now!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Larry was great! I was having some trouble with a couple things and this man was sooo kind enough to wait around for me. I really appreciate him for helping me. Thanks Larry.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Larry was awesome!!! Got a nice car with decent payments.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Very good experience with Larry. I recommend anyone to him. You will be satisfied and he will get you a dependable and affordable car in your budget.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Process was quick and easy, no hassling and the best staff in the business. Julian was able to work with me (and my less than desirable credit) and got me into a great car, highly recommend this place!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Julian was awsome to work with, nothing like laughing while spending money! Oh plus he did good knowing his stuff. After him you get to go to the back and seal it all with most handsome Lee! It was a pleasure working with this guys!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

I was very pleased with the service

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

It was a good experience! It didn’t take much time and they were very friendly! Got me into a car!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Larry did a amazing job taking care of me and working with me through all the issues to get me the car that fits me best

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Very helpful got me in and got me out Julian was a great help

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Go See Larry! We were in and out of here in no time at all. Larry is very patient and will make sure you leave in a new ride you like!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Julian was Awesome!! He made me feel very comfortable and overall had a great experience !! I don’t know the other guys there , but if you want a smooth process and great customer service , ask for Julian !!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Julian made getting the car I wanted super easy

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

The staff up on wornall was wonderful very polite and reasonable ✨ I give them 5stars exspecially mr.larry great salesman

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

One of the best representatives Julian Child’s was a great help with me financing my very first car , He broke everything down to me , helped me insure my self with great insurance & I drove off the lot very successfully !

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Larry was very patient and awesome. I would recommend any one to come in see Larry. The process was so easy. You can’t go wrong with a good laugh. Very funny guy. Thanks Larry

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Julian Childs at Auto Now on Wornall Rd! He’s a must! With low credit and young age, he helped me into a nice car that’s perfect for me and my little family! He worked with me and did everything he could possible! A huge thanks to Julian!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Larry Is Very Nice And Professional. Great Seller Has Always Been Able To Get Me In A New Car That I Wanted.. I Would Highly Recommend Going To See Larry At Auto Now, Great Guy!!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

This place has the most courteous and friendly people working here. They have great knowledge and are really here for you and want nothing more than to get you into something that fits your needs and budget. 5 stars across the board rating. Thank You, Larry

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

I had an amazing experience with Larry at the Wornal location. The process was easy and painless I had trouble being approved at other places but not at Auto Now. Reasonably priced vehicles and low monthly payments.!! Im so happy!! Thank you guys.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

Larry is a great salesman he answer all my question.And he made me laugh. Everyone there is nice. Will go back again. I got a nice car.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

I went in with not having the best credit and Julian childs not only helped me out but got me in a good car. I would recommend this to people, who don’t have the best past or people who don’t think they can get a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Julian and Chris very good and fast helper I recommend you go get a car today I love there help .

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

I’ve had a good experience with Auto Now ,this will be my 3rd car I’m getting from them. Larry has always been my go to guy nothing but a great experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020

Amazing customer service! Clean place. They were willing to work with me, And I got a car out of the deal. Also Larry gives good relationship advice if you are in the market for it.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

I had a great time at Auto now. Larry took time to hear my concerns every step of the way. I had a very unique situation and everything went very smoothly. I'm very happy.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Love auto now. Larry is a great salesman. Helps you in anyway he can. This is our second car, got it for a great deal. Contact Larry for sure for your car needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020

My experience was great even though it seemed to be a lot at times but overall it was a great experience for me to be able to get into a vehicle thanks to Larry and the rest of the team at AutoNow!!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

They were very prompt and pleasant i recommend them to deal with and Julian childs is a great person shop auto now

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2020

All of the workers were amazing with helping me find a car. I would highly recommend that you come here for a car!! 🙂

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020

Awesome worry free experience. Larry Vickers is the man to see!

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2020

Larry, was so personable and amazing to work with. Definitely recommend you stop by and see him if you’re needing a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

I purchased a 2009 GMC Acadia from auto now. It was a very fast process and the staff made it a very pleasant experience. Thanks a lot for everything. 2 👍🏼⬆️...

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Came in yesterday and looked at a couple cars. Decided on one and they did everything for me. I had no worries on my side. Loves these guys. Most deffently say go see them and they will help u.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Bought 2 vehicles in two years ..cant be more pleased!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

Friendly staff made it easy to fix a bad situation, and was extremely affordable!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Ron and Ashley made my day. Ron worked with me during a rough time for me and got me out in a car!!! I am so appreciative and words can't express how grateful I am for them. I WOULD STRONGLY recommend this car lot for anyone looking. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

I love how easy it was to get my van. Craig, Ashley, and Ron are the best!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Craig and Ron went above and beyond to get my fiancé and I taken care of. They made sure we found a vehicle we LOVED, rather than forcing us into what they want us to be in. We don’t have the best credit and I was weary about the ‘Buy Here Pay Here’ stigma; Craig and Ron made sure we understood every thing for every step of the way without us feeling pressured into buying from them. They maintained contact through the entire process, even though it took a little longer to truly fall in love with a vehicle. ...

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Very helpful and very friendly staff.craig our salesman was not pushy and very helpful even after we bought the Explorer from humans auto now kc ,in belton mo.would recommend this dealer to my friends and family .thank you CRAIG and AUTONOW

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Quick respectable and flexible

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Craig is great very easy to deal with will be back

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Craig and ron were nice got me in a car very happy with it

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Great service, Craig is a great salesman, really knows his stuff,would recommend to anyone.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Good service. Were willing to work with people with less than ideal credit.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Thank you so much Auto Now. Craig Nelson made our purchase a very easy process! We love our new vehicle! Definitely recommending auto now to everyone we know!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Craig and Ron were awesome, honest, helpful, and quick to get me into a vehicle with actually low mileage

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Awesome service. Returning customer. Friendly and courteous. Ron was super helpful. A+

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Easy to work with and lots of help. Craig made buying a car simple and helped me get on the road that day. Thanks!!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Craig is a great salesman and the Belton location did a terrific job getting us what we wanted and the payment we needed if you are looking for a used car forget about all the others and just go to autonow

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Craig was awesome!!! Just an all around genuine guy and he is not the type to put you into a car loan if he feels it’s not right for you so thank God AutoNow has him.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Craig and Ron was very professional and kind thru the full process. I really appreciate the great customer service.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Thanks to Ron my friend got a car. They were really helpful on us getting insured!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Came in and left with a car!! Super Grateful!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Go see Ron and Chris at Auto Now they are honest and help you drive off the Lot today. We are so excited.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Thank you Auto Now. Please go see Ron to get the car you want. Auto Now is the real deal.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

I want to thank Chris and Ron over at Belton autonow for excellent service with getting me a new car, Thank you again, Miguel

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2020

Great guy who will help any way he can!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2020

Good place to get a car

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2020

Google logo
Google May 23, 2020

Google logo
Google May 11, 2020

I have purchased 3 cars from this location over a period of about 10 years. I have seen different management and sales teams, each experience has been great with them all! The staff if friendly and they are really great at helping when financial situations occur.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2020

I absolutely loved the salesmen John! He was extremely patient with me as I’m picky and wanted something that will last and looks amazing! I had a blast at the dealership and with John! Normally it’s a dreadful horrible process to get a car but these guys made it easy and an experience I’ll never forget!!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020

The manager is very nice and extremely helpful. They had me in and out quickly with a car I love at an affordable payment.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020

John Jossie was so awesome! Helped me through the whole process! Anyone that needs a vehicle please come here!!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020

I bought my car here and john worked with me all day to find exactly what i wanted and in my price range!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020

John and Jon were huge helps in helping me out in a situation after a car accident. I am more than thankful for their kindness and generosity!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2020

The staff was very laid back and willing to answer my questions. I was in a car within an hour. No pressure sales and they even offered me an incentive toward my down payment which was a surprise. Thanks John Jossie and Jon Huffman!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2020

Went in yesterday to start the paperwork on a vehicle. Ended up driving away with a better vehicle the same day. The people are great and seem to actually care, unlike most big dealer lots. Highly recomend them if your trying to build credit, or need a vehicle and dont have a huge down payment. Thank you Jon, John, and Ashley.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020

Haven't been here and Google is crazy.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020

Friendly, and thoughtful. Will help you and work around anything you need. Would recommend!!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020

Everyone was very helpful & great to work with.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020

Friendly fast and easy

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2020

Had a great experience here, John was very helpful and just overall great customer service. Nice price and financing for the car. Definitely will recommend

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2019

Love the people here..and love doing business with them !!

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2019

Very friendly and willing to work with people. Jon seems like he cares about the people more than the cash.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019

Came in to look at a specific car, went out for a test drive loved the car and was in and out the quickest most smoothest car buying experience ever!!!!! Kudos to AutoNow #Belton

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019

Great dealership

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2019

John is a good person to buy a auto from

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2019

The people here are more than fantastic. They helped me get into a great car in great timing. Choose them to finance a car!!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2019

John made it quick easy and Hassle free to purchase my vehicle. The process was smooth and my payments are affordable. I would recommend Auto Now to anyone . I am a satisfied customer & excited to drive off in my New Dodge Challenger . Thank you John .

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2019

Friendly, knowledgeable staff! Went above and beyond to get me into the exact vehicle I wanted at a payment I can afford. Would recommend to anyone with less than great credit.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2019

Fantastic place my 3rd car for the kids. Great guys easy in and out in a couple hours great warranty. Absolutely no complaints

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2019

The staff is super friendly and got me into a great trade in with no problems. I've been with this company for 3 years and would recommend them for anyone looking for a great deal and wonderful customer service!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2019

It was great

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2019

Let us test drive a few vehicles till we found one we liked, had us approved in less than a hour. Pretty painless buying experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2019

Fantastic experience here. Extremely nice staff. John was very helpful in finding a vehicle that suited my needs. Vehicle approval process was very easy and simple. I would highly recommend this place!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2019

Fast helpful courteous and very professional

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019

I bought a car from this place they have the best customer service very friendly and they work with you to make the payment affordable. My car was an 03 Pontiac Grand Am with a sunroof😊

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2019

Auto now did a excellent job putting me in my second vehicle through them. They stand by their cars. The salesman are extremely courteous and are about helping out their customers. Thanks auto now.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2019

Love the staff!!!... they are awesome ppl and really go out their way to get you in a great car.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2019

The staff was super friendly and easy to talk too. They helped us and answered any question we asked them. I would recommend to anyone about buying a car here. The cars are nice and so are the staff!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2019

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2019

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2019

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2019

Top notch, friendly staff. Good selection. Won't make you feel like trash if your credit isn't perfect. Highly recommend. Go see them

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2019

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2019

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019

Jon and John were both super helpful in getting ne into a vehicle that fit all my needs. They explained the process and made it super easy to find and buy my van. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2019

Had a great experience here, John Jossie was very helpful and helped me pick out a wonderful car, and his boss was very friendly and explained everything in detail when I had questions... Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a car and go there for my future car needs...Thanks again guys!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2019

The people here are very nice and respectful. they wont set you up to fail. I have had no issues with these people and this company

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2019

They got me into what I asked for which was an suv I give them five ⭐️

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Ruben was the bomb!! Great service

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Ruben is the best go see him

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Ruben was a great sales man. Got me in with no appointment and got me a car same day. Great man and great service highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Pam worked really hard to get me into the car I wanted and i would definitely recommend going to her to anyone looking for a good car

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

I got a very low down payment even with not so great credit. The employees were awesome and went above and beyond what we expected! My new car has very low miles. We are extremely happy!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Ruben was very nice and did everything possible to get my approved and satisfied, 10/10 would recommend

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Ruben helped me get into the car I wanted! I had a problem with the car after I left the lot but he had the problem resolved promptly. If you go here to buy a car ask for Ruben!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Very good place to get a car Ruben and Staff was very cool and Ruben he'll get you a good deal

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Ruben and Pam helped me get into the car I wanted! Super quick and and easy process and they made sure I left in the vehicle I was happy in! Highly recommended

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

I needed a Pickup Truck for my business.... Ruben took care of me.... the process was easy and quick. Go see Ruben!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Come see Ruben he will take care of you

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

Rueben was very helpful I really appreciate the help patience and understanding I rate 20 overall

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

Ruben Gonzalez is the man got it done and we are satisfied he was patient had a good sense of humor I recommend him you better ask for Ruben

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

I love this place . Easy to work . Will work with what you have . Lot of options and good cars to chose from.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Ruben was a great help for me, I'm glad to have had him as my sells man.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

eCome see Ruben here at auto now he will take care of you

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Ruben Gonzalez go see him at auto now good guy great customer service 💯

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

I love it, Great deals.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Very kind very helpful ... Thanks you Ruben

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Great guy very helpful energetic and won’t give up helping you!!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Come see Pam at Auto Now. She is the best and was able to get me a yes when others said no. Thank you

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Ruben helped us get a new car. He is super super friendly, helps us with all the questions we ask and points out everything you need to know about the car you are curious about. He set us up with a car that was more then I expected and got us out on the road that very day.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Ruben was great and helped me get into a reliable car same day and made sure everything went smoothly

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

The people there are really nice and professional Jimmy was awesome he said he would make it happen and he did .We found a really nice car and deal as well I highly recommend to go and check it out ask for jimmy

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Great place to get a car I recommend for everyone

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Thank you so much. Great service!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Great team of workers I love them fs

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Ruben and Jimmy did a goooooood job come to aitonow today

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

AUTO NOW WAS GREAT! THANKS RUBEN FOR YOUR HELP!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Great place to get into a new car most definitely talk to Ruben

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Quick and easy

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Ruben was excellent and very helpful and patience love his attitude

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Ruben is the best we love him come see him the real deal 👌

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Brad at Auto Now is awesome! He done everything in his power to get me on the road as soon as possible! Great job! Nothing but good things from here!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

They was really good and nice to us

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Ruben helped me get back on the road. Love the attitude he had. Would definitely recommend this place for my friends

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Helped me buy my first car, easy process!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Ruben & Karen were totally awesome! We were in and out in no time and drove away in the vehicle we wanted same day!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Great place to buy a car, only thing I would change is the 30 minute video session before you get your car.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Ruben did an awesome job today... services was very pleasant

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Come see the awesome people at auto now. See what they can get you in that you want and love. Great service great people and a great car buying experience with them!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

The office was very clean and sanitary the salesman was very friendly very courteous and great help I am so happy with their work

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Brad is pretty cool. Gotta car.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

It took me a minute, (not on their part) but RUBEN WAS GREAT AND VERY PATIENT WITH ME, BUT I GOT A GREAT CAR!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021