Schedule Visit

  • :
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Customer Testimonials

Customer Reviews for Auto Now

If you are looking for reviews on Auto Now Sales, you have come to the right place. Below you can find a list of reviews from customers just like you who visited Auto Now and have shared their reviews with us. Want to share your own experience? Click the Submit a Customer Review button below!

Write A Review

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Larry Is Very Nice And Professional. Great Seller Has Always Been Able To Get Me In A New Car That I Wanted.. I Would Highly Recommend Going To See Larry At Auto Now, Great Guy!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

This place has the most courteous and friendly people working here. They have great knowledge and are really here for you and want nothing more than to get you into something that fits your needs and budget. 5 stars across the board rating. Thank You, Larry

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

I had an amazing experience with Larry at the Wornal location. The process was easy and painless I had trouble being approved at other places but not at Auto Now. Reasonably priced vehicles and low monthly payments.!! Im so happy!! Thank you guys.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Larry is a great salesman he answer all my question.And he made me laugh. Everyone there is nice. Will go back again. I got a nice car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

I went in with not having the best credit and Julian childs not only helped me out but got me in a good car. I would recommend this to people, who don’t have the best past or people who don’t think they can get a vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Julian and Chris very good and fast helper I recommend you go get a car today I love there help .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

4 weeks ago-(function(){var id='tsuidUF7BX6q5E4205NoPiIODwAQ9';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

I want to thank Chris and Ron over at Belton autonow for excellent service with getting me a new car, Thank you again, Miguel

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

Great guy who will help any way he can!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

ALWAYS such a pleasure going back home...... Been afew year's but it seemed like yesterday..... The details they remember of you..... Great place to get your credit built back up.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020

Very willing to get my friend and myself into vehicles

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020

Nice cars all with 2 yr warranty with only 200$ deductible

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Paul was a good sales person found the right car for me quick and a good payment I’m satisfied

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Just financed my 2007 GMC Sierra 1500 and Paul is awesome

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

Manny was able to trade my daughter's car out for a bigger vehicle that will benefit her and her 1 yr old daughter. Thanks Manny

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Outstanding experience from beginning to end. Paul was very easy to work with and accommodating. I would recommend this dealership for anyone looking for a car and way to repair your credit.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Definitely works with you to make sure you walk out happy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

I just had my 2008 mazda 3 repaired by their shop on Monday, September 14th. They saved me a lot of money under warranty and set me up on a convenient side note to pay off the deductible to get my axle fixed. Paul was great! He even had someone give me a ride back from their shop to their dealership! I got my car back in only 4 hours..the same day! 5 stars! Anyone who needs a car please get it from Auto now! I have always had the best experience with these guys! Especially Chris, the finance manager!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

I have a very checkered past. Patti at the Topeka store was beyond helpful. So friendly and got me in a better car with a better payment than I ever thought possible. Throw in the warranty and quality of service, and you will not find a better place. Period. Now I’ve talked to Timothy in account management as well. Even more friendly and polite. Haven’t meet a person there that isn’t just wonderful to work with. Will be buying my cars from them from now on. No question!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

I would rate it more stars if that was an option. I had a great experience. Brian Reed went above and beyond and got me and my husband in the car we not only really wanted but truly needed. Id recommend going here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020

I would rate it more stars if that was an option. I had a great experience. Brian Reed went above and beyond and got me and my husband in the car we not only really wanted but truly needed. Id recommend going here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020

Just recently bought a Dodge caravan, and we are in love with it! I had been communicating with Patti the day before we made an appointment, and she is wonderful!We were actually looking at a different vehicle, but left with a better one!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020

Just recently bought a Dodge caravan, and we are in love with it! I had been communicating with Patti the day before we made an appointment, and she is wonderful! We were actually looking at a different vehicle, but left with a better one!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2020

Brian Reed was very helpful. He had patience with us through the whole process. He is definitely the best sales rep I have ever came across. He definitely deserves 5 stars. Over all i am very pleased with my purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2020

Brian Reed was very helpful. He had patience with us through the whole process. He is definitely the best sales rep I have ever came across. He definitely deserves 5 stars. Over all i am very pleased with my purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

This is by far the best car lot that ive been to, very simple and easy. No pressure and the best part i got to pick the car that i wanted. Don isy man! Very friendly, understanding, informative and did i mention friendly? Im so excited. There was one small thing though. I thought my payments were gonna be 375 as he stated to me. Then found out it was 448.56...i felt he kinda lied bout that. HOWEVER FIVE STARS GREAT PLACE. THANK YOU!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Friendly staff, no rushing or pushing to sell vehicles

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Just pulled off the lot and Daniel and the staff made me feel very good about the purchase! I’m thankful for them and would definitely recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Great experience with everyone here they got me in the truck i was wanting and in my price range fast and easy car buying experience I was Jeff's first sale and he did really good thanks to everyone for the help and hospitality would definitely recommend them and I would buy from here again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

Great experience with everyone here they got me in the truck i was wanting and in my price range fast and easy car buying experience I was Jeff's first sale and he did really good thanks to everyone for the help and hospitality would definitely recommend them and I would buy from here again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

Just pulled off the lot and Daniel and the staff made me feel very good about the purchase! I’m thankful for them and would definitely recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020

Its nice place to buy car or van

Read at Google

Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact Us

7901 Wornall Rd • Kansas City, MO 644114

Get Directions
Auto Now 38.9848217, -94.5942468.